Add to Cart Animator ‑ Quake , 98 reviews
Terrible customer service with Matt Charlie, my problems (2), mobile, one desktop, never got solved with about 15 emails back & forth. I activated yesterday and I will have to deactivate 1 day later end of day with still no fixed issues. Terrible experience.
We are really sorry to hear this, But we have replied to your each email and fixed all the issues accordingly. Animations on Add to Cart button is still working on your site on both desktop and mobile view.
As we have also checked on mobile your site is not mobile responsive its coming up same as desktop view due to the view-port issue. In email you mentioned desktop not working and mobile working fine. But here you have written both are not working and you are still using our app and animation still working on your site without any issues as you still haven’t uninstalled the app.
The button on the screen lengthens and the letters are duplicated. It has a failure. Something happens. When I deactivate the app does not happen. Clearly it is an app failure. Please fix it because it is great that the button is animated and I need it. Thank you!!
Very nice this app, it greatly increases my sale conversion. congratulations to you guys. I really liked him, guys you can Bonnar, I recommend. top top
It worked to begin with (a day) then stopped Not sure why. Cool app though. I'm not sure that it would help get orders, but it might.
-Highly Legal Hemp
Cheap and awesome app.. Fantastic.
Highly Recommended App. This app makes my sales conversions to get up high and minting profits for us. The users searching for animating cart button and attracting users can install this app straightaway. Thanks for configuring and making the app work on my store..
Lots of animations and superb support this way we can define this wonderful app.. kudos to the team..
I had to quickly uninstall it. There is a major bug, we think it is specifically calling JQuery 2.2.1 and it broke our site (which uses JQuery 2.2.3). We manually uninstalled it (single line of code) and the site works perfectly again. If they ever fix this bug we would definitely re-try the software.