Reviews (65)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
June 25, 2024

Really easy to setup and works like a charm. The support is awesome. If you have any problems with the app (which is rare) then get in touch with the support team and they will fix your problem and more! Really recommend for anyone who is trying to boost their conversion rate!

Mythic Mastery
Iceland
1 day using the app
March 2, 2024

Installed, but it does not work so far :( can i get some support?

MOJO
Brazil
2 days using the app
Effective Apps replied March 4, 2024

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding our Skip To Checkout app. Your insights are invaluable as we strive to enhance both our app and service.

I took the time to personally test the Skip To Checkout functionality on your store, and I'm pleased to report that it seamlessly initiates the checkout process when the Add To Cart button is clicked. Occasionally, there might be a slight delay in the app's activation upon initial setup due to browser caching, but rest assured, it's designed to work smoothly thereafter.

I've attempted to reach out to you via email to address any concerns you may have directly, but unfortunately haven't received a response yet. I'll be eagerly awaiting your reply to ensure your experience with our app is nothing short of exceptional.

Thank you again for your feedback and for choosing our app.

Best regards,
Shahar

UPDATE:
Thanks again for taking the time to leave a review on our app, I've tried to contact you privately via email but didn't hear back.

February 22, 2024

Customer support team was excellent! Highly recommend

SlimBrew
United States
1 day using the app
September 30, 2023

Great customer support!

VibeMarks
Finland
About 1 month using the app
September 25, 2020

Easy to install and it does help by getting rid of the update cart button. Now customer can shop more and can see their cart updating as they amend their cart.

Hostaro Tableware
Ireland
Over 3 years using the app
January 12, 2021

Super easy to use, was having a hard time trying to edit the code on my own. Such a time saver and simplifies the cart screen!

Not Delilah
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 4, 2020

It worked and so simple to use, just three clicks and all is setup correctly. We are really happy about it !

AgoLab Nutraceutica
Italy
About 2 years using the app
September 28, 2020

This app helps us to control the minimum order value and provides the user a better customer experience. The app updates the cart if the user makes any change, very convenient for the user and for us :-). Also, important to mention: the service is superb!

ost-online.no
Norway
About 2 years using the app
April 30, 2021

I used it to make the product fee app run. Without it the app did not work. The support was good and fast.

Winade-Shop - Leckere Bioerfrischungen
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
November 16, 2020

It works great!
The E-mail Service is amazing, they helped me and now I don't have the annoying "Update cart" Button anymore

Babyhelper
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app