Cart Convert‑Upsell Cross‑sell

Cart Convert‑Upsell Cross‑sell

by Eastside Co

Product Upsell & Cross-sell

Overall rating
4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 179 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 179 reviews

Lust-gas.se - Gräddpatroner till hela Sverige

Very good for cross selling more products to existing customers. We use it primarily at the cart section.

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time out to write a review of the app. We hope it's helping increase your order value and overall revenue!

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Cryptorays

Good concept but needs these features:
1. Show the "compared too" price for the products you are upselling.
2. Allow the "add" button that is underneath the product recommendation to be centered.
3. Ability to create a discount for the upsell.
4. Ability to change the text from "We think you might love these products. Why not try them?"

Also, even though adding the code isn't difficult, other similar apps automatically place the offer on whatever page you want. This app should do that as well without the need to add the code to the css.

Developer reply

January 3, 2020

Hi there

Thanks for your review, feedback and recommendations!

We review our apps regularly in terms of functionality and usability, so I've added your suggestions to our review document for the team to discuss.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

KUNST

It's intuitive. But it lacks functionalities, LIKE: Cart E-mail Templates and alerts, this could increase the apps value.

Developer reply

December 18, 2019

Hi there

Thanks for your review! While that's not functionality currently included in the app, we meet regularly to discuss the feedback we get about how we can improve our app range, so I'll add your comments to our list for discussion.

Thanks!

Eastside Co

Shop Cozy Co.

doesnt work unfortunately. the pop up feature shows up when it feels like, and it will not for some reason show up on my product page.

CameraEspion

Amazing app love it, I will use this app for my other stores is well hope it will help me in increase conversion

Developer reply

October 14, 2019

Hi - thank you for the great review! We also hope the app sees your average order value increase! All the best and don't forget to check out our other apps.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Fun Travel Things

Just started, It's going well so far, a great app for getting started and a great pay plan. Should be a top app in no time.

Developer reply

October 7, 2019

Thanks so much for the great review; we're really pleased the app's working well for you! Don't forget to check out our other apps in the store.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Akazzi

Hi guys, I just downloaded it and I am still creating offers, but so far this is great and easy to use.

Developer reply

October 1, 2019

Hi there - thanks for getting in touch and taking the time to review our app. We're glad you're finding it easy to use - we're confident you'll see positive results thanks to upselling and cross-selling with the app. If you need any help, just contact our support team and don't forget to check out some of our other apps which can help you increase sales.

Best

Eastside Co

Assistant

gooood.I'm usually don't use apps.but its really good. It's help make more orders in my shopify store

Developer reply

August 29, 2019

Hi

Thank you for reviewing our app - we're really pleased you're seeing the benefits of it and are enjoying more sales.

Don't forget to check out our Now Back in Stock app - it notifies your customers when out of stock items become available and helps bring them back to your store.

All the best

Eastside Co

Mapa do Meu Céu

I got some doubts during the installation but the support team was helpful and later I can give a better feedback after having the real experience running it on my website.

Developer reply

August 15, 2019

Thanks for your review and we're glad the support team were able to help you with the installation. If you need any further assistance just drop us a line.

5 star reviews really help us out so if you're happy with the app after having used it a bit more, upgrading your review would be fantastic and very much appreciated!

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Maison Sandal

I was looking for an in-cart product recommendation, and this app is just great. All I wanted was to choose the category to show at the cart, and this app does the job. You need to add 1 line of code to activate it, and I had no idea where to paste the code line, but the support team was amazing, they answered me and solved the issue in less than 10 minutes. Good job!

Developer reply

July 23, 2019

Thanks so much for your review :) We're glad the app is helping to improve your store.

Don't forget to check out our other apps.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 17 18
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 17 18