Reviews (101)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to save shopping carts across devices, reducing cart abandonment and potentially increasing sales. They appreciate its one-click setup, no coding requirement, and cart merging feature. The app's performance is described as excellent, with responsive customer support. It's suitable for both new and established stores, enhancing professionalism and driving traffic.

May 6, 2016

A must have that works seamlessly for us and our customers.

Trufora 2
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
April 22, 2016

Does exactly what it says - and for free!

Equilibriumactivewear
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited September 27, 2022

We had a problem with our Shopify account, in error we thought it was Persistent cart. Persistent cart did follow up and guided us in the right direction for answers.

EP Products Canada
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
May 7, 2016

Just started using this app and am happy I found it! While my shop isn't live yet, I was able to test it with the account I created through my shop. On my phone I added a product to my cart while logged in, then on my computer I added a product to my cart while not logged in. Once I logged in on my computer it gave me 3 options: 1) load previous cart and discard new item 2) discard previous cart and keep new item 3) load previous cart AND keep new item

So excited to have this as part of my site (www.shopLOULOUTE.com)

Thanks, Persistent Cart!

Louloute Studio
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 18, 2016

I installed Persistent Cart over 2 years ago when my website was developed and I've never considered changing it. It does exactly what they say it will do. It's a great tool for every small business e-commerce site. Thanks!

Zinnia Folk Arts 2
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 10, 2016

Very good app! No need to setup, easy to use, and it does work! Thanks!

Gm4 25
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 years using the app
May 27, 2020

Great feature that gets overlooked many times. Very easy install, looking forward to happy returning customers.

Trivoshop
United States
About 2 years using the app
July 16, 2016

Installed in a few clicks. Tested and works out of the box exactly as described!

Madotta
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
May 20, 2016

Great app and feature and best of all, it's free!

Vlyvly Co
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
June 16, 2016

Good app and very easy to install. Runs out of the box which saves time.

Edealretail
United States
Almost 2 years using the app