Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive back in stock and price drop notifications, aiding in recapturing potential sales. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and automated widget for out-of-stock products. The quick notification system and customization options are also appreciated. Merchants value the proactive customer service and the insights provided into customer interest for supply chain management. The free plan for new or small businesses is seen as a cost-effective solution, making it a game-changer for stores.

April 24, 2024

This is an amazing app! I can't believe how reasonable the pricing is and how well that it works! The customer service is also wonderful! The only improvement I would recommend is that users would be able to have more options to customize the widget themselves without contacting customer service to do it for them. Other than that I would highly recommend this app!

For The Loaf Of God
United States
28 days using the app
April 14, 2024

Some customisations not possible, but good service to help.

Futari Wagyu
Australia
5 days using the app
February 6, 2024

I just installed the app so waiting for full test before giving 5 stars, but set up was very easy and Sam helped me get everything set on our store. Reasonably priced compared to others I looked at and appears to have everything we need to simply alert customers of restocks on the website. Very helpful and I'm looking forward to using the app

Joyce Farms
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 9, 2024

Ich habe die App noch nicht lange, aber das Setup war relativ einfach. Leider muss man für die bessere Platzierung nach dem Buy Button zwingend den Support anschreiben. Und es gibt auch keinen Vorschaumodus für den Button/das Overlay/die automatisierte E-Mail. Das war sehr umständlich, da alles im live Shop gemacht werden musste.

Dafür war der Support sehr nett und hat meine Wünsche entsprechend umgesetzt!

KLAEI DESIGN STUDIO
Austria
7 days using the app
April 8, 2024

Excellent experience with customer service. App requires support to get set up (with some configurations), but tech support was available immediately for help. Looking forward to seeing whether this function gets used by customers...

Kahuna Kids
Portugal
25 minutes using the app
July 10, 2022

I am very excited to start using this app. It is too early for me to judge the app itself as I have just downloaded it, but it already looks great on my website. I had problems installing it, however, had great online support and very happy!

indigocrystalsau
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
November 25, 2021

love the service to help for setting, looking forward to see the resulte with this apps, thank you !

SupplementOnline.ca
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
August 10, 2023

Good customer service, quick and relevant.
The app gets you the basic of what you need quickly and efficiently.

Cotton Club
Israel
5 months using the app
Edited September 14, 2021

UPDATE- I had to delete the app as it sent 15 emails to customers in an hour!!! totally ruined my restock day and I was left with many angry customers. DO NOT RECOMMEND IT AT ALL. There are plenty of better apps on Shopify so pls avoid this unless you want a stream of annoyed subscribers. - UPDATE- I decided to amend my review as the team did try their best to fix the issue. They are helpful and a startup so I appreciate mistakes can be made. I would recommend the app as a basic restock app but I do think there are apps out there that have been around for longer and are therefore better. Wishing the team all the best

Delhicious Body
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
April 5, 2022

I just intalled the app, a Notify me button. I haven't seen it work yet, but asked for help to put it in the page and the support was very good. I'll see how the button works and then I'll write another review about it.

Skateworld | Tienda de patines sobre ruedas y hielo
Mexico
About 1 month using the app