Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its 'back in stock' and 'notify me when available' features, which boost sales and provide customer interest insights. The app is also valued for its automated email notifications, easy setup, and customization support. Many merchants commend the customer service for its quick and courteous responses. The app is seen as affordable and profitable, offering good value for money.

February 6, 2024

I just installed the app so waiting for full test before giving 5 stars, but set up was very easy and Sam helped me get everything set on our store. Reasonably priced compared to others I looked at and appears to have everything we need to simply alert customers of restocks on the website. Very helpful and I'm looking forward to using the app

Joyce Farms
United States
April 6, 2023

the app itself is pretty easy, the customer support help me out fast. wish you had the option to remove the branded name for free instead of having to pay. it would really put this app far ahead of others.

Tajané Cosmetics
United States
25 days using the app
February 9, 2024

Ich habe die App noch nicht lange, aber das Setup war relativ einfach. Leider muss man für die bessere Platzierung nach dem Buy Button zwingend den Support anschreiben. Und es gibt auch keinen Vorschaumodus für den Button/das Overlay/die automatisierte E-Mail. Das war sehr umständlich, da alles im live Shop gemacht werden musste.

Dafür war der Support sehr nett und hat meine Wünsche entsprechend umgesetzt!

KLAEI DESIGN STUDIO
Austria
August 10, 2023

Good customer service, quick and relevant.
The app gets you the basic of what you need quickly and efficiently.

Cotton Club
Israel
40 minutes using the app
May 10, 2023

Acabamos de empezar con ellos y no puedo dar mucho detalles del funcionamiento pero la primeras señales son buenas. El servicio de chat ha sido rápido y nos han ayudado en la instalación del botón donde nosotros queríamos.
Fácil de instalar y muy versátil para adaptarlo a nuestro tema.
¡Recomiendo!

alliwant
Spain
9 days using the app
November 25, 2021

love the service to help for setting, looking forward to see the resulte with this apps, thank you !

SupplementOnline.ca
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Edited September 14, 2021

UPDATE- I had to delete the app as it sent 15 emails to customers in an hour!!! totally ruined my restock day and I was left with many angry customers. DO NOT RECOMMEND IT AT ALL. There are plenty of better apps on Shopify so pls avoid this unless you want a stream of annoyed subscribers. - UPDATE- I decided to amend my review as the team did try their best to fix the issue. They are helpful and a startup so I appreciate mistakes can be made. I would recommend the app as a basic restock app but I do think there are apps out there that have been around for longer and are therefore better. Wishing the team all the best

Delhicious Body
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
April 5, 2022

I just intalled the app, a Notify me button. I haven't seen it work yet, but asked for help to put it in the page and the support was very good. I'll see how the button works and then I'll write another review about it.

Skateworld | Tienda de patines sobre ruedas y hielo
Mexico
About 1 month using the app
June 11, 2022

Customer service is great. they immediately sent us a message asking anything to help us. they are accomodating. 4 stars yet because we still have to use it.

AlgoShoppe
Philippines
5 days using the app
December 31, 2021

I had a bit of trouble understanding how to deploy the widget and couldn't find much info to guide me in the support section, but I was able to connect with online support very quickly and they made the necessary changes for me.

Ziggy's at Home
Canada
About 17 hours using the app