Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its effective back-in-stock notifications, aiding in sales and inventory management. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and reliable performance. The app's features enhance store functionality without overwhelming merchants. Exceptional customer service, prompt responses, and customization options are also praised. The competitive pricing offers good value, and the automated nature and customization options, such as adjusting the notification button's styling and location, are highly regarded. It's recommended for small businesses aiming to understand customer interest and manage their supply chain better.

March 31, 2024

I've used this app across two themes. On the latest theme, I was having a problem getting it to show up.

I contacted their team and they resolved the issue for me immediately!

Customer service itself is 5 stars and having this feature available on my site not only ensures that we're not missing any future sales but also allows us to track future inventory more accurately.

Highly recommend.

ODAAT Apparel
United States
3 months using the app
February 14, 2024

Works really well, Has helped with sales a lot with having limited stock and waitlists. When I needed help it was very fast and found a solution very fast.

Sue the Boy
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
February 21, 2024

Support is suuper fast, there's a chat feature when you go to the app and they reply right away! Also, everything has been super easy to manage and has the features i was looking for!

LoveAprilMoon
United States
3 months using the app
March 26, 2024

Great app, easy to use and support extremely helpful and quick to fix any issues!

Howrad Studios
Ireland
10 months using the app
February 23, 2024

I've been using KRTbite for a few month now for the back in stock / restock notification of my customers.
App is easy to set-up & run.
Support is always very reactive & willing to help with very good communication.

Studio Matongé
Belgium
2 months using the app
April 5, 2024

It's a perfect app to increase sales when re-introducing a product. Customer service is great and the app just looks amazing. Have tried some simular apps in the past but i like this one the most. Great job! :)

Klik Bolletjes
Netherlands
18 days using the app
March 26, 2024

Ik raad deze app aan bij iedere Shopify owner die ik tegenkom want dit is de enige app die me direct, zichtbaar bestellingen oplevert!
Heb al honderden mailtjes automatisch uitgezonden op deze manier en mijn klanten zijn heel geneigd om tot aankopen over te gaan als het product 'eindelijk weer in voorraad is'.
Alsook: hulp via de chat is super!

Studio Tosti
Belgium
Over 1 year using the app
CartBite replied April 16, 2024

Hi,
Thnanks for lot for your review. Works like this keep us going:)
If you have any questions let us know arr admin@staqlab.com and we will get back to you :)

Thanks

March 27, 2024

Super easy to install and customer service was very friendly and helpful to make the appearance of the notify me button more visible. Would def recommend!!

Oregon Kpop Market
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 11, 2024

Have started using this app and so far it is working really well !!!

Styletadka
India
7 months using the app
April 5, 2024

Letting customers request an email notification when items came back into stock was one of the upgrades I always wanted to do, so connected this app.

The app was very easy to connect, and we got instant support to help with choosing a location for the 'button' too.

Just did a test notification to myself on an item that just came back into stock and got an instant email. Perfect.

Toy Emporium
United Kingdom
7 days using the app