Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of installation and inventory management capabilities, particularly its automated restock notifications. The support team is noted for their prompt and efficient problem-solving. Merchants value the app's competitive pricing and its ability to boost sales and customer engagement through back-in-stock and price drop alerts.

January 19, 2024

Very good APP. Works great. The support is also perfect, after a few minutes in the chat my problem was solved.

Rikushop
Italy
2 months using the app
January 31, 2024

Easy to use, reasonable price, great and fast customer service!

VION
United States
10 months using the app
January 7, 2024

At first the notify buttons where not showing up etc… everything was fixed quickly and all is well!

The Wild J
United States
2 months using the app
January 3, 2024

Great customer support! App works really well with out of stock products.

Prism Platinum
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
CartBite replied February 3, 2024

Thanks a lot for taking the time and leaving such an awesome review.
If you need assistance with anything else feel free to leave us a message at admin@staqlab.com

Thanks

February 2, 2024

Needed an app for restock notifications. Had a great experience with support, specifically Sam, who helped me modify the appearance of the widget so it fit our store better. The set up was quick and I got support immediately when I needed it. The free plan is the best one out of the apps we were choosing from and we will be upgrading to a paying plan once the shop is up and rolling.

Looped Abode
Sweden
About 21 hours using the app
February 1, 2024

Works well on our store. Small tweak needed to sit the button under the add-to-cart but Krtbite reached out to us and sorted that quickly and with no fuss. Great support from these guys!

Wild Knight® Distillery
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
December 9, 2023

This helps me get sales EVERY SINGLE TIME. This app is automated, meaning whenever something is out of stock it automatically sets a widget on the products that are out of stock. when they are back in stock, emails are sent automatically to subscribers. if you have a busy entrepreneur life and you cannot keep track of small little details that are superrr profitable, apps like these are LIFE SAVERS i tell you. support is also fast in response and always helpful. Cant thank you guys enough for upscaling my busines!!

The Working Formula
Netherlands
29 days using the app
CartBite replied February 3, 2024

Thanks a lot for taking the time and leaving such an awesome review.

If you need assistance with anything else feel free to leave us a message at admin@staqlab.com

Thanks

January 19, 2024

I've only just started using this app on my site but I had to reach out for help and they were super responsive and helped me immediately and solved my problem right away. So far very happy with this app

The Modern Romantics Book Box
Canada
2 days using the app
January 24, 2024

Have not had a chance to use the app yet but team was very helpful at getting it set up for us. The app has many of the features we are looking for. Will provide update at a later time.

Liliflur Creations
Canada
2 days using the app
January 29, 2024

Great customer support, they'll help you with anything and everything. And the app works well!

Effenberger-Couture
Germany
18 days using the app