Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its effective back-in-stock notifications, aiding in sales and inventory management. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and reliable performance. The app's features enhance store functionality without overwhelming merchants. Exceptional customer service, prompt responses, and customization options are also praised. The competitive pricing offers good value, and the automated nature and customization options, such as adjusting the notification button's styling and location, are highly regarded. It's recommended for small businesses aiming to understand customer interest and manage their supply chain better.

February 6, 2024

I just installed the app so waiting for full test before giving 5 stars, but set up was very easy and Sam helped me get everything set on our store. Reasonably priced compared to others I looked at and appears to have everything we need to simply alert customers of restocks on the website. Very helpful and I'm looking forward to using the app

Joyce Farms
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 14, 2024

Some customisations not possible, but good service to help.

Futari Wagyu
Australia
5 days using the app
February 9, 2024

Ich habe die App noch nicht lange, aber das Setup war relativ einfach. Leider muss man für die bessere Platzierung nach dem Buy Button zwingend den Support anschreiben. Und es gibt auch keinen Vorschaumodus für den Button/das Overlay/die automatisierte E-Mail. Das war sehr umständlich, da alles im live Shop gemacht werden musste.

Dafür war der Support sehr nett und hat meine Wünsche entsprechend umgesetzt!

KLAEI DESIGN STUDIO
Austria
7 days using the app
April 8, 2024

Excellent experience with customer service. App requires support to get set up (with some configurations), but tech support was available immediately for help. Looking forward to seeing whether this function gets used by customers...

Kahuna Kids
Portugal
25 minutes using the app
November 25, 2021

love the service to help for setting, looking forward to see the resulte with this apps, thank you !

SupplementOnline.ca
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
August 10, 2023

Good customer service, quick and relevant.
The app gets you the basic of what you need quickly and efficiently.

Cotton Club
Israel
5 months using the app
Edited September 14, 2021

UPDATE- I had to delete the app as it sent 15 emails to customers in an hour!!! totally ruined my restock day and I was left with many angry customers. DO NOT RECOMMEND IT AT ALL. There are plenty of better apps on Shopify so pls avoid this unless you want a stream of annoyed subscribers. - UPDATE- I decided to amend my review as the team did try their best to fix the issue. They are helpful and a startup so I appreciate mistakes can be made. I would recommend the app as a basic restock app but I do think there are apps out there that have been around for longer and are therefore better. Wishing the team all the best

Delhicious Body
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
April 5, 2022

I just intalled the app, a Notify me button. I haven't seen it work yet, but asked for help to put it in the page and the support was very good. I'll see how the button works and then I'll write another review about it.

Skateworld | Tienda de patines sobre ruedas y hielo
Mexico
About 1 month using the app
April 6, 2023

the app itself is pretty easy, the customer support help me out fast. wish you had the option to remove the branded name for free instead of having to pay. it would really put this app far ahead of others.

Tajané Cosmetics
United States
25 days using the app
May 10, 2023

Acabamos de empezar con ellos y no puedo dar mucho detalles del funcionamiento pero la primeras señales son buenas. El servicio de chat ha sido rápido y nos han ayudado en la instalación del botón donde nosotros queríamos.
Fácil de instalar y muy versátil para adaptarlo a nuestro tema.
¡Recomiendo!

alliwant
Spain
9 days using the app