Cash On Delivery Fee Releasit

Cash On Delivery Fee Releasit

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
Releasit
125 reviews
124 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
124 reviews
December 7, 2022

If you are using COD as payment method this app is a must! Get some extra fee with COD orders. great service from the app itself. If you need help they directly help you out. 10/10 recommended

Luxoya
Netherlands
December 5, 2022

Ciao a tutti
ieri ho installato questa applicazione per gestire meglio il pagamento in contrassegno o meglio pagamento alla consegna , in Italia molto usato.
da oggi si parte ... per ora possiamo dire di aver avuto una assistenza S U P E R L A T I V A grazie Marco per il tempo speso , più avanti ti aggiorno ed eventualmente ti segnalo se ci sono problematiche.
Grazie Mille
F1Monza.com

F1Monza
Italy
Time spent using app: 1 day
Releasit replied December 5, 2022

Grazie mille per la recensione, siete stati gentilissimi! Non esitate a scrivermi se avete bisogno di aiuto! 😊

Marco da Releasit

December 5, 2022

Ottima app per integrare la gestione del COD e renderla più chiara al cliente.
Servizio clienti rapidissimo e servizio impeccabile.

MORYCREA - Bigiotteria Creativa
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Releasit replied December 5, 2022

Grazie mille per la recensione, è stato un piacere aiutarvi con la configurazione! 😊

Marco da Releasit

December 3, 2022

Superior app - it solved all our COD related issues! Excellent 0-24 support!
Thank very much You Marco!

Magenta Shop Hungary
Hungary
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Releasit replied December 3, 2022

Thank you so much for the review and kind words! I'm really happy the app is helping you! 😊

Marco from Releasit

December 1, 2022

We used the app to add cash on delivery fees. It works perfectly and most importantly they have an outstanding customer support on whatsapp. They answer quite immediately - right when you are working on it, so in like 20 minutes since i installed it all was fixed. Plus i had to deal with an additional problem with my erp integration and they upgraded the experience in just a few minutes. Recommend them

Suite Benedict
Italy
Time spent using app: 10 days
Releasit replied December 1, 2022

Thank you so much for the review, it was a pleasure helping you! 😊

Marco from Releasit