Chargeflow Dispute Chargebacks

Automate Chargebacks, Fight Fraud Prevention, Order Protection

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 68 reviews

HighPeakCo

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

Chargeflow is literally amazing. The people working for this company are extremely nice and helpful. Best part is their service and how they charge for their services. They take so much stress away from us with the chargebacks as they do everything for you. Absolutely incredible!!

Developer reply

September 19, 2022

Thanks, we appreciate your great review!
Focusing on a few tasks only is crucial for growing a business, and our task is to make sure the chargebacks chore will no longer be on your to-do list.

beuysonsale.com

Location Germany
Time spent using app 1 day

The app is very easy to use. I appreciate the super quick respond to our chargeback case and the very good costumer support.

Developer reply

September 12, 2022

Thanks for your kind words!
Our AI app and analysts are working 24/7 in order to detect all chargebacks on the spot and to handle them in the most professional way.

StudioDesk USA

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

This is one very professional company. I still don't have any issue resolved from their side because I decided to install it after one huge chargeback but even after the initial meeting I am pretty sure they are the ones who will help me in the future. Looking forward to it. (Not really, who likes chargebacks :)

Developer reply

September 12, 2022

We much appreciate your great review!
Nobody like chargebacks, but experience shows that when you let go of the chargebacks chore - you will have more time and resources to grow your business, allowing us to fully-handle all chargebacks.

Jarlia By Jolina

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

Thank you, Boaz, for your help and support! Great people and service, Great app they won plenty chargeback for us.

Developer reply

September 12, 2022

Thanks for your warm words!
We focus on eliminating the big issue called "chargebacks" from your to-do list. Always here to help.

Wellbots

Location United States
Time spent using app About 21 hours

Great customer service and solution. Communication is top notch. The dashboard is very clear. Happy to be working with Chargeflow to handle our chargebacks!

Developer reply

October 6, 2022

We appreciate you warm words!
Handling chargebacks on your own, along with the rest of your business chores, can be very complexed and messy. We are here to prevent the frustration that might arise with doing so, and to save you a lot of time and money.

Kick Game

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

Chargeflow has been helpful in fighting our disputes, and winning us cases which are time-consuming and complex. The team are helpful and polite and always available to answer any queries.

Developer reply

September 19, 2022

Thanks for you kind words!
We do our best to leverage our expertise and experience for saving you precious time and money.

Ten19ClothingCo

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Very informative and helpful, easy to work with and actually cares about provided assistance to cases!

Developer reply

September 5, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review!
Our entire model is based on caring about our clients' resources, making it as simple and worthy as it can get.

TheCobblers

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I have a fantastic experience working with the Chargeflow program. The app. is easy to work with and has helped save our company thousands of dollars in charge backs. It has also save us hundreds of man hours gathering the correct information to dispute the case. The Chargeflow team has been very easy & helpful to work with. Jim

Developer reply

September 6, 2022

We appreciate your great feedback Jim!
Our numbers show significant increase in our merchants' ROI due to the full coverage we provide for all of their chargebacks.

Hundeliebling

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 8 days

Great App! Great Team! Great solution for our Dispute Problem. I love working with them and they took so much off our plate and now we can focus on things that are really important like running ads again!

HHEgoods

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great app! I highly recommend using them, if you are looking for a company who is specialized in fighting chargeback. Boaz was the agent who assisted us along the way and he was very infrequently.