Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless WhatsApp integration, and diverse chat options. They find the WhatsApp button useful for tracking customer interactions. The app is praised for its performance, versatility, and ability to integrate various communication channels, including Instagram. It enhances the professional appearance of a webpage without affecting loading speed. The app's free version is appreciated by small businesses. Its customer support is commended for being responsive and efficient in resolving issues. It's seen as an effective tool for boosting sales and improving customer satisfaction.

March 12, 2024

Perfect fit for my store! Simple and awesome! Outstanding if you work with customers via Whatsapp!

Henne Co
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 25, 2024

I use this widget on my website (www.bluzonebags.com) and it works great and I had great customer support to make sure I had this setup and working properly! Highly recommended!!!

Blu Zone Bags
United States
5 months using the app
January 19, 2024

The setup process was straightforward and more user-friendly than other services I've used. A big thumbs up for the support team, who were responsive and helpful. Definitely recommend this

TGN
Vietnam
About 2 months using the app
March 4, 2024

Amazing product, have used it on multiple websites including ones that arent hosted by shopify. best messaging app out there

FOREVER FLOWERS
Israel
29 days using the app
March 21, 2024

I love this WhatsApp app. Very easy to install and use. And their assistance is always there at a click. Keep the good work guys!

CaseJungle
South Africa
10 days using the app
March 16, 2024

This WhatsApp app is amazing. It's simple, clean and the customer can tap to go directly to the whatsapp chat

CalmBounce
Italy
About 1 month using the app
March 3, 2024

this app is really great and It's very easy to use this is the best app you can use for chatting with your customer directly from your social media handels like instagram whatsapp. Highly recomended this app give a try

Ecom Smartify
Pakistan
3 days using the app
March 15, 2024

Chaty WhatsApp Chat Button is a fantastic app that delivers seamless integration with WhatsApp. I'm thoroughly satisfied with its performance. The interface is user-friendly, and it works flawlessly, allowing me to connect with customers effortlessly. Highly recommended!

Lessiyo
Pakistan
15 days using the app
April 2, 2024

Great App! Chat button very easy to setup and customer service was really helpful with rapid response. Highly recommand!

msi-asia-dev-store
India
5 days using the app
March 5, 2024

This is a very good app it has helped me a lot since I installed it my store looks great and my customer's Trust looks great.

Urban Hive
Pakistan
3 days using the app