Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy setup, user-friendly interface, and seamless integration with WhatsApp and other chat buttons. They appreciate the variety of features in the free version, such as customizable chat widgets and automated responses. The app's customer support is praised for its efficiency and quick response time. Merchants also value its compatibility with Google Analytics and its non-impact on website loading speed. It's recognized for enhancing customer communication, driving sales, and providing a secure communication channel.

December 1, 2023

Good app and great customer support. Also the only WhatsApp button app that's easily trackable with Google Analytics. Bit pricey, but worth it.

Mublio
Netherlands
6 months using the app
January 16, 2024

Fantastic service at a good price, and a very helpful customer service team who sorted issues and enquiries quickly. Would recommend to any shopify business.

NEXT2NEW GOLF
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
January 25, 2024

I'm relatively new in having this web-store and I am looking for a plugin with easy installation since I am new to all these things. This plugin has been very easy to install and operate, also I am impressed with how fast the customer service responded to my email. TOP!

Chaotic Projects
Indonesia
About 18 hours using the app
December 12, 2023

Chaty: WhatsApp & Chat Buttons is an efficient app that simplifies communication by integrating WhatsApp and chat buttons seamlessly. The user-friendly interface and smooth functionality make it easy for businesses to connect with their customers. The app's versatility and integration options enhance overall user experience, making it a valuable tool for effective customer engagement.

Packpe.Com
India
About 24 hours using the app
October 20, 2023

Chaty is a real asset to my website. It helps my customers contact me if they have questions, if you have any problems or need any assistance with Chaty their 24 hour chat is very very helpful and patient especially if this is your first website.
Chaty is number 1 in my book.

Payless Variety Store
United States
4 months using the app
December 5, 2023

very easy to set up and customer service is SUPER helpful.

Soulfa Home
United States
15 days using the app
January 11, 2024

Great app

Shirly Maimon Art and Vision
Israel
About 1 year using the app
October 12, 2023

Just what i was looking for, i recommend this one for sure!

VideoFrame
Serbia
4 months using the app
November 28, 2023

BEST CHAT APP IN SHOPIFY

Noval Store
United Arab Emirates
About 2 months using the app
January 19, 2024

The setup process was straightforward and more user-friendly than other services I've used. A big thumbs up for the support team, who were responsive and helpful. Definitely recommend this

TGN
Vietnam
4 minutes using the app