The Shopify App Store will have limited functionality due to scheduled maintenance on December 11 at 3:00pm UTC.
Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its variety of communication options, including WhatsApp and chat buttons. It's praised for its intuitive design, real-time notifications, and customizable chat widgets. The app integrates well with Shopify and Google Analytics 4, and is lightweight, ensuring no impact on website speed. Merchants have reported an increase in customer contacts and listings, making it beneficial for business growth. The support team is noted for their quick and helpful responses. Available in multiple languages, it's highly recommended for its comprehensive features, especially for small businesses and start-ups.

April 3, 2022

I misunderstood the free plan criteria about 500 visitors a month, thinking its 500 ppl who would be messaging me. Installed on 25 mar and by 4 apr, received an email and the app turned off on my website unless I upgraded. Basically what did the app do for me within these 2 weeks. No one sent a msg, no one asked anything. But because I reach a traffic of 500 visitors be it for a minute or 2, that counts. It's a ridiculous criteria. Maybe receiving 50 queries a month would have been a fairer criteria.

The Art of Cross Stitch
9 days using the app
Premio replied April 5, 2022

I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience using Chaty :(

We're very clear about our pricing (on our listing and app pricing page). If you check it out, you'll see that the free app is available for 500 visitors per month, more than enough for small stores.

We can't base our pricing on "clicks" because your conversion rate depends on the quality of traffic you get to your store.

If you need any further assistance, we're always available to help :)