Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for its seamless integration with Shopify and popular chat services, enhancing customer interaction. They appreciate its real-time reporting capabilities, Instagram linking, and easy setup. The app's clean design, responsive customer service, and compatibility with Google Analytics are also highly valued. It's seen as offering excellent service at a good price.

April 3, 2023

Easy to use
Line への誘導に使っていますがシンプルで使いやすいです

KID LAKI
Japan
About 1 year using the app
February 23, 2023

Chaty works seamlessly with shopify and makes for a smoother transition between the client and us which is the whole point of why we have a shopify site. We've had it installed for 2 months so far and it's been excellent with great customer support so far. Great job everybody!

BasedConsulting
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 27, 2022

Great app. Support was prompt as well. The setting method is also easy, so it is highly recommended for stores that you want to use easily.

YOU TOKYO
Japan
About 1 year using the app
March 30, 2023

Ich bin sehr zufrieden und habe ein Upgrade vorgenommen, da ich langfristig diese App nutzen werde. Der Support ist sehr zügig und leicht verständlich, die App sehr übersichtlich und leicht verständlich, ich bin begeistert.

Cornelia S
Germany
About 1 year using the app
January 22, 2021

It's a great app especially for merchants like us with multiple customer communication channels. Their support is quick and responsive. Pricing is fair. High recommended!

Smart CBD - 亞洲最大CBD專門店
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 year using the app
December 11, 2022

very loveable, performance and beautiful style and enough free plan for starter stores, in one word: all in one for chatting in your store

Aryaminer
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
December 5, 2022

I have been using this app for my start-up and found it very useful and easy to manage, I highly recommend it.

L'ETERNITÉ
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 20, 2019

Great app, you will never miss a potential client again, a lot of ways they can reach you, if you think you cant afford it, we say you can't afford not to have it

Konekta.al
Albania
About 1 year using the app
September 5, 2020

Really easy to use. Simple and functional, mobile, or desktop looks good. The free version gives enough features. Thanks!

El Charrito Meats
United States
12 months using the app
July 6, 2021

I really liked the timely assistance and overall the app is just easy to go around. Just excellent !!

ABC PHARMACY LTD
Kenya
11 months using the app