Reviews (286)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for its seamless integration with Shopify and popular chat services, enhancing customer interaction. They appreciate its real-time reporting capabilities, Instagram linking, and easy setup. The app's clean design, responsive customer service, and compatibility with Google Analytics are also highly valued. It's seen as offering excellent service at a good price.

October 12, 2022

Customer service was great, app is very good. I suggest it to everyone who does not want to miss any customer.

cottonrulz.com
Türkiye
11 months using the app
September 15, 2022

The app is wonderful! and the support at customer is fantastic! the app works very good! for us is it too much utility

GIALLO JEWELRY
Mexico
10 months using the app
June 18, 2020

Excellent application, very useful since it allows a fairly good degree of configuration, even for its free version.

Zlimer
Mexico
10 months using the app
September 13, 2020

Great application. Easy to install. Excellent assistance. Easy to customize. I hope that in the future it can develop more and more. Great price. Recommended!

Non Posso, Ho Danza.
Italy
10 months using the app
December 19, 2019

I installed the app today and I have very good first impressions of the app. It looks sleek and clean with lots of customization options. I like it that multiple communication channels can be added as the customer can choose however he/she gets in contact with the store. I hope this app will continue to work great onwards.

xureshop
Philippines
10 months using the app
February 5, 2021

Easy to use. Easy to modify. Great support! A lightweight but very useful application. Highly recommend!

BcardsCreation
United States
10 months using the app
January 24, 2021

Very intuitive for the customer and the service team is top! Good purchase for the store! I recommend!

Mega Promo Mania
Brazil
10 months using the app
Edited December 8, 2022

Great and fast support. easy installation and very effective. Now just using it for whatsapp business widget, but so much more options to discover here.

InCogniGrow
Netherlands
9 months using the app
Edited February 18, 2021

Muy buena aplicación fácil de instalar y gestionar. Nos ayuda a que nuestros clientes nos escriban directamente, y tengamos más posibilidades de venta.

Funny Smart Toys
Peru
9 months using the app
Edited May 12, 2020

Great app! This is the right app if your need you customers to reach you quickly and, at the same time, chosing the way they prefer to do it. Having multiple channels to reach you makes it quite complete yet very simple.
Smart app! Thanks!!

Coquinaria
Chile
8 months using the app