Reviews (285)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for its seamless integration with Shopify and popular chat services, enhancing customer interaction. They appreciate its real-time reporting capabilities, Instagram linking, and easy setup. The app's clean design, responsive customer service, and compatibility with Google Analytics are also highly valued. It's seen as offering excellent service at a good price.

September 2, 2020

It is very easy to use and, although I have not had anybody contacting me through this app, it looks professional on my website and allows for all the major avenues of contact to be added. Recommended.

Ivan Jones Artist
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
July 30, 2020

Hasta ahorita todo muy bien. Me gusta!! Facil de instalar con muchas opciones de comunicacion para tener un buen servicio al cliente!

Ariix Shop
Mexico
7 months using the app
Edited June 2, 2023

Preferirei un piano gratuito un po’ più ampio, dato che ci sono altre app gratuite che offrono questo servizio.
Tutto sommato però l’app funziona bene, è sicura e mi piace anche il lato custom.

Supertrump Store
Italy
7 months using the app
January 12, 2021

I like the app! Works like a charm and with the paid version even more options. Support is quick and reliable which is the most important thing!

JC Professional
Netherlands
6 months using the app
April 26, 2023

This app is fit for communication with customers as we need.
The support agent is great. I recommend.

Riverplus
Thailand
6 months using the app
March 17, 2020

Very nice App!!! very simple to use and set up thank you for making it easy. Great features too. 2 thumbs up

Uniknezz
United States
6 months using the app
September 2, 2020

App performs very well. Does exactly what I need it to do. I use it mainly for the Whatsapp feature. Highly recommended.

Rebel Vape
Ireland
6 months using the app
April 26, 2023

So easy to set up! Clean and elegant design. The support service was brilliant (not that I needed it - only to query premium features). So happy and excited to have this contact app on my website. Thanks team!

Alchimie
Australia
6 months using the app
April 6, 2023

Comecei a usar app muito leve fácil de usar, irei testar alguma funcionalidades, pois foi instalado a pouco tempo.

OroboTech
Brazil
6 months using the app
February 24, 2023

Chaty has been a game changer for my business. The easy setup and excellent customer service make it the perfect solution for boosting sales and improving customer satisfaction. Highly recommended!

vetrina.xyz
Libya
6 months using the app