Reviews (295)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for its seamless integration with Shopify and popular chat services, enhancing customer interaction. They appreciate its real-time reporting capabilities, Instagram linking, and easy setup. The app's clean design, responsive customer service, and compatibility with Google Analytics are also highly valued. It's seen as offering excellent service at a good price.

January 24, 2021

Very intuitive for the customer and the service team is top! Good purchase for the store! I recommend!

Mega Promo Mania
Brazil
10 months using the app
Edited December 8, 2022

Great and fast support. easy installation and very effective. Now just using it for whatsapp business widget, but so much more options to discover here.

InCogniGrow
Netherlands
9 months using the app
Edited February 18, 2021

Muy buena aplicación fácil de instalar y gestionar. Nos ayuda a que nuestros clientes nos escriban directamente, y tengamos más posibilidades de venta.

Funny Smart Toys
Peru
9 months using the app
Edited May 12, 2020

Great app! This is the right app if your need you customers to reach you quickly and, at the same time, chosing the way they prefer to do it. Having multiple channels to reach you makes it quite complete yet very simple.
Smart app! Thanks!!

Coquinaria
Chile
8 months using the app
November 15, 2022

The options offered are all that you could need, easy to use and support is fast and friendly. Highly recommended if you want to increase visitors communication

Lunela
Mexico
8 months using the app
September 2, 2020

It is very easy to use and, although I have not had anybody contacting me through this app, it looks professional on my website and allows for all the major avenues of contact to be added. Recommended.

Ivan Jones Artist
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
July 30, 2020

Hasta ahorita todo muy bien. Me gusta!! Facil de instalar con muchas opciones de comunicacion para tener un buen servicio al cliente!

Ariix Shop
Mexico
7 months using the app
Edited June 2, 2023

Preferirei un piano gratuito un po’ più ampio, dato che ci sono altre app gratuite che offrono questo servizio.
Tutto sommato però l’app funziona bene, è sicura e mi piace anche il lato custom.

Supertrump Store
Italy
7 months using the app
January 12, 2021

I like the app! Works like a charm and with the paid version even more options. Support is quick and reliable which is the most important thing!

JC Professional
Netherlands
6 months using the app
April 26, 2023

This app is fit for communication with customers as we need.
The support agent is great. I recommend.

Riverplus
Thailand
6 months using the app