Reviews (31)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
February 8, 2022

Just downloaded the app. so far so good. the support was very quick and the the platform was userfriendly. We got the Tiktok shop page up quickly.

12th Tribe
United States
Over 1 year using the app
CheckIt replied February 8, 2022

Thank you for the review. We're glad we were able to help you get set up on TikShop!

December 14, 2022

Hello everyone, super good app and great support, working great for us and this is just the start. Will post again.

frenchpharmacy.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
CheckIt replied December 14, 2022

Thank you for the review! The TikTok + Instagram feed looks awesome on your store 🔥

July 7, 2022

The best social/smart feed for TikTok brand and UGC content. We've tried a number of other similar apps on the Shopify App Store and they've not come anywhere close to the great service and functionality of TikShop! Keep it up.

nightcity clothing
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
CheckIt replied July 7, 2022

Thank you for the review! Your TikTok feed looks awesome on your lookbook 😎

October 21, 2022

I used this app to add my tiktok feed onto my shopify site. this is the only app that actually lets you add your tiktok feed for free. love this app!!!!

Rainbow Spaces
United States
About 1 year using the app
CheckIt replied October 21, 2022

Thank you for the review! Your TikTok feed looks awesome 🔥

December 18, 2022

Very easy to install/set up, and the team is very responsive to questions and feedback when you reach out - thank you!

Good Juu Juu
United States
10 months using the app
CheckIt replied December 18, 2022

Thank you for the review! Your TikTok feed looks great - such cool crystals 🤩

September 28, 2022

Super easy to get set up, really helped me get a nice clean Tik Tok and instagram content display feed up and show social proof/UGC/influencers repping the brand hard. best social app we've used

Fits x Fitz
United States
9 months using the app
CheckIt replied September 28, 2022

Appreciate the review! Glad you're enjoying TikShop 💯

March 7, 2022

Great app for us as we start to grow on tiktok. Easy to show content and the feed automatically updates.

GETPLNTD
United States
8 months using the app
CheckIt replied March 7, 2022

Thanks for the review! Glad to hear you're liking TikShop 🙌

October 6, 2022

BEST APP FOR TIKTOK CREATORS!!! YOU NEED TO TRY IT TO STEP UP YOUR SHOPIFY ECOMMERCE IF YOU ARE DOING A LOT OF VIDEOS ON TIKTOK!

SneakersManiac
Canada
7 months using the app
CheckIt replied October 6, 2022

Thank you for the review! Your feed looks awesome, keep up the cool content 😎

May 16, 2022

Por Favor!!!! Que cuando se seleccionen los videos para el Feed los podamos editar y etiquetar enlaces de la tienda corridos y no 1 a 1 Gracias

Yarimar Rivera
United States
7 months using the app
CheckIt replied May 16, 2022

Gracias por su sugerencia y por trabajar con nosotros mientras hablábamos a través del traductor sobre soporte. ¡Me alegro de haber podido ayudarte a instalarte y agradezco tus comentarios!

Edited August 24, 2022

Sehr netter kompetenter Support Eine der wenigen Apps, die auch funktionieren Aber es gibt designtechnisch noch Aufholbedarf und sehr teuer ist es auch

Mazed
Germany
7 months using the app
CheckIt replied August 24, 2022

Vielen Dank für die Bewertung und Ihr Feedback 😊