Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this free, user-friendly app for enhancing their online stores with festive effects and animations. They value its easy installation, customization options, and seamless integration. The app is praised for not affecting page load speed and working well on all devices. It's seen as a unique way to seasonally decorate websites, making them more interactive for customers. The support team, particularly Scott, is highly commended for their assistance.

December 4, 2020

Transformed the store in a matter of minutes. Really easy to use. Doesn't slow down speed. I have used it in my other shops as well.
Recommend it.

Afrori Books
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
RoarTheme replied December 4, 2020

Thank you very much!
Your feedback is really a huge encouragement to my team. We saved all of our efforts and hopes for this app, to improve the user experiences. If you have advice or recommendations please feel free to let us know to help to make this app better and better :)

November 17, 2021

I love the effects! It's very flexible and easy to configure. Looking forward to using on my next campaign!

The Global Wanderer
United States
2 days using the app
December 13, 2021

This app did not work in my store. I can't contact customer support either so I don't know where to turn for help.

Kindred & Crew
United States
About 2 months using the app
RoarTheme replied December 13, 2021

Hi there,

First of all, thank you for your interest in our app.

Regarding your question,
Please let me know your problem details via app@roartheme.com, our support team will help you ASAP :)

Thank you!

December 21, 2021

It is easy to use, gives good mood for the website If we can add some special messages will be great

Sahara Bodycare
Egypt
1 day using the app
December 10, 2020

Gives the homepage an inviting look for the holidays. I like the snowfall scene. Really nice. Only wish the music wasn't so mundane. Needed a little more holiday pick-up.. Jazz inspired holiday songs would be nice.

FINICKEY
United States
30 days using the app
RoarTheme replied December 10, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling!

If you have advice or recommendations about the music, please feel free to let us know to help to make this app better and better :)

Edited September 24, 2021

esta aplicación me ha parecido muy buena!!fácil e intuitiva para crear animaciones en mi página web! utilicé esta app para crear animación en mi página de inicio.

Las Puntadas De Lola
Spain
1 day using the app
January 3, 2021

I can't remove the snow effect from my store for 3 days, customers service didn't respond yet (3 days man), today app is finally worked already. Too much headache for just a snow effect

kindtouchlovers
United States
About 1 month using the app
RoarTheme replied January 4, 2021

Hi kindtouchlovers,

I've checked your store and the snow effect no longer exists, just like what you want. Also, my support team kindly asked you for a "staff account" info to check the issue but no response from you until now (ticket #2647477). Frankly, I have never kept clients waiting more than 1 day. I think it's just a misunderstanding here and I am so sorry about this, so our app is wrongfully rated in this case. And if you need anything, I am willing to help.
I hope this makes sense.

Thank you so much.

Edited November 11, 2021

Great App! Works Amazing! Fast & easy installation! It is a must-have for store owners. Would like to more holidays!

Mojito Collection
United States
1 day using the app
November 23, 2020

Easy to use & such a cool effect! seamless install & made site look great. Customization is awesome as well.

All Ways You Boutique
United States
1 day using the app
December 4, 2020

The gift box doesn't appear on the site and neither does the Christmas lights. A part from that every else seems to work fine.

SparkysGiftBox
United Kingdom
22 days using the app
RoarTheme replied December 4, 2020

Just wanna confirm if you're able to come across all these steps?
* Clear your cache and cookies on your browser. After this, completely reboot the browser.
* Try on another web browser or an incognito window.
* Sometimes it may take up to 20-30 seconds to view applied changes at a storefront after saved.

Please help me check it again and let me know your results.
https://www.screencast.com/t/dyszsesJ

Hope this helps :)