Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
December 6, 2022

AWESOME X-MAS FEATURE, love it... Easy to install, easy config, great customer experience, all we looked for.

FAIA
Austria
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 5, 2022

I used this app to put some falling snow to my shop for Christmas, it worked like a charm and it was very easy to install!

Made by Skinnies
Greece
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
December 5, 2022

This app is flexible and easy to use in terms of customisation. It delivers exactly what it promises

eye-spec
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 3, 2022

Super aplikacja, zdecydowanie uatrakcyjnia wygląd strony podczas świąt, okazji itp. Szczerze polecam.

BeauYou.pl
Poland
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 2, 2022

Great! This is very useful Theme for us and It's FREE! LOVE IT! Highly recommend installing this Theme in Shopify Store in order to make it more attractive to ours customer.

elfinteedotcom
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
December 1, 2022

Easy and nice effects, perfect for seasonal times like xmas, Valentine's day...
I recommend it 100%!!!

elceller.com
Spain
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 29, 2022

So far it is really easy and good to use! it could be fun to be allow to add your own graphics but awesome in general!

Kastel Shoes
Norway
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 26, 2022

You are awesome ! Thumbs up for your dedications. Enjoyable and Pleasures of installing and using the app.

THANKS
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 43 minutes
November 24, 2022

Super cool and easy set up. Lots of effects to choose from. The ability to add festive music was an added bonus.

Bijou by SAM
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 21, 2022

Nice. I really think this adds some thing the make my site more interesting. I recommend it. Lots of options.

ShellMiddy
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months