Clarity Easy Local Delivery

Clarity Easy Local Delivery

by Clarity

Local delivery/shipping rates by distance for your orders.

2.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

Golden leaves

Dont install it i installed this for few hours and delete it but I have charged 0.1$ I didn't use any feature of this app but I had charged. This is not free to install. If you need screen shot please send a email for shanminol@gmail.com I will send screen shot

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

We're sorry you had an unexpected experience. We have refunded $0.1 to your account.