ClearSale Fraud Protection

Your Complete E-Commerce Fraud Protection Solution

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 45 reviews

Outdoorsioo

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 months

Great app!! would highly recommend for anyone with an online store selling products. Is an easy and straightforward system to use.

Bubs the Word

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 months

Great app!! would highly recommend for anyone with an online store selling products. Is an easy and straightforward system to use.

Developer reply

August 5, 2022

Thank you Kym for the wonderful review.

Looking forward to seeing your business grow and grow!

VKB-SIM Australia

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 months

This app is giving us an extra layer of fraud protection which is really helpful in certain markets. Support has been excellent and setup was straight forward. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Thank you Luke for the review.

Looking forward to see your product go global!

~Ralph

Watches Galore

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

I would highly recommend this app if you are worried about fraudulent orders. We are using their service for more than a year for other websites and it is a complete piece of mind. The approval and claim process is seamless.

Developer reply

July 11, 2022

Thank you Sunil for your support and business. Great to be working with you.

~Ralph

Bar Stool Gems

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 months

Nothing but great things to say about ClearSale. It was super easy to set up and gives ultimate peace of mind on sales. Now we can accept any size of order knowing that all the behind the scenes checks are complete and we're good to do what we're in business for - to supply great products with a great experience to our customers everywhere. Keep up the great work, ClearSale!

Developer reply

July 11, 2022

Thank you for the feedback! We're happy to help however we can.

~Luisa

Storm Rides

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 5 months

Phenomenal team, and it does what it says on the box.
Has brought significant peace of mind to our operation that was suffering outsized fraud liabilities.

Developer reply

July 12, 2022

Thank you David for the feedback.

Good to know hear that everything is working.

Looking forward to see the business grow.

~Ralph

Electric Drift

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 months

The ClearSale team has always been responsive and helpful. Before using this app, we received a big chargeback - so glad we don't have to worry about these issues going forward now that we're protected with ClearSale.

Developer reply

March 16, 2022

Thank you Tori for the confidence and great to hear that the solution is helping your business and lowering your risk and exposure!

~Ralph

BOYY

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 2 months

I have used ClearSale for about 3 months now. My experience with the team has been amazing - efficient and responsive. ClearSale has helped me with so many high-risk orders, my team no longer needs to verify them manually, and they have also approved many medium to high risks orders that were "false positive" which is incredible. I would recommend anyone who needs protection against fraud and chargebacks to use ClearSale.

Developer reply

February 24, 2022

Hi Mei,

So good to hear that ClearSale is working for you and those examples are exactly what we want to achieve for our customers!

~Ralph

Ozily Furniture | Furniture, Outdoor Furniture, Bar Stool, Shop

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 months

Aa great insurance and protection against fraud and chargebacks. Peace of mind app as well. If I could have this app a year ago, I can save $1000.

Developer reply

February 24, 2022

Great to hear Amin and thank you for being a part of ClearSale!

~Ralph

Happirags

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 7 months

We use this app in our shop and is gives us a great insurance and protection against fraud and chargebacks - the support team is always helpful and friendly.

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

Thank you for the feedback! We're happy to help however we can.

~Luisa

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5