Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing local delivery and curbside pick-up services. They appreciate its easy setup, affordable pricing, and diverse features, including the ability to handle different delivery times for various products. The app's seamless integration with Shopify and other apps, along with its responsive and knowledgeable support team, are also praised. Regular updates and 7-day live-chat support are additional benefits.

March 21, 2024

Good app and super easy to work out. Also if you do get confused the help team are super quick to respond! Jessica has been helping me and went above and beyond to sort everything out, even updated the app and went through the settings to make sure everything worked fine. Overall really happy with the support :)

Stroud Brewery
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
Zapiet replied March 25, 2024

Hi Eli,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review!

It was my pleasure helping you to update our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app and making sure that only the correct method appear when certain products are in the cart with our conditional activation feature.

Any other questions or any assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Warm regards,
Jessica

March 27, 2024

We are a 7 location retail business that services a wide territory outside of our local retail markets as well as we ship product well outside our territory. We couldn't do what we do without Zapiet! The app is seamless and extremely functional. We've used their support helpline a number of times and their staff have gone ABOVE and BEYOND to help me! I haven't found an app that has been as impactful as Zapiet and with the support staff to back it up. Would recommend 10/10.

The Mill
United States
About 6 years using the app
Zapiet replied April 1, 2024

Hi Nathan,

Thank you sincerely for taking the time to share such a wonderful review!
It was truly delightful chatting with you and assisting with setting up your rates, updating you to the latest version of our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app, and addressing a few other aesthetic details.

Should you have any further questions or require additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Warm regards,
Jessica

February 7, 2024

This app is an effective tool for allowing customers to select shipping type and date selection. Integrates well with other tools for populating rates. Relatively easy to use. Some settings are controlled in the general settings while some settings are associated to individual stores, so keep in mind you may have to designate similar settings at each level.

Customer support went above and beyond any experience I've had with other apps on Shopify. The support team demonstrated developer-level knowledge, an understanding of their tool in the broader Shopify ecosystem, and were extremely proactive to resolve the issue I had (an odd loophole in checkout that was ultimately resolved by updating the app). 5/5 best app we use on Shopify.

Seattle Caviar Co.
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Zapiet replied February 11, 2024

Hi Andrea,

Thank you so much for your detailed and fantastic review!

It was my pleasure helping you update our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app and ensure that everything is up and working as expected.

Feel free to reach out if you have any more questions or need assistance. We're here to help and appreciate your 5/5 rating—thank you for making us the best app in your Shopify toolkit!

Kind regards,
Jessica

April 5, 2024

the best service on all the apps on this platform. I have been a client on this app since 2 years now and it works very well and the after sale service is best in class. answer in couple on minutes and fixes any problem you might have.

sosoutils
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Zapiet replied April 8, 2024

Hi Vincent,

Thank you very much for your awesome review

It was a pleasure helping with our widget setup and placement. And of course if anything comes up, we'll be there and more than happy to help!

-Steph

April 9, 2024

Jessica was amazing, super patient and friendly but also professional. Loved working with her and will definitely do it again. She resolved our issue so quickly and was able to tell us exactly what was causing it! Thanks again Jessica!

Odd Muse
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Zapiet replied April 12, 2024

Thank you very much Aimee for your kind words and lovely review!

It was my pleasure helping you to get our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery widget onto your cart page and making sure that everything is up-to-date and working as expected.

If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to send a message.

All the best,
Jessica

March 15, 2024

I've never had anything less than a fantastic interaction with the support team for this app over the last 4 years. They actually help and solve any issues.

It's a rare thing.

Baltzersen's
United Kingdom
About 5 years using the app
Zapiet replied March 20, 2024

Hello Paul,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you've had consistently positive experiences with our support team over the past four years. Providing effective assistance and solving issues promptly is always our top priority.

We truly appreciate your continued support and trust in our app!
If you have any questions along the way please let us know!

Best!
Diego

April 3, 2024

We LOVE the app! We use both the pickup + delivery app and the postal code app. We have been operating for 5 years without the ability to still have in store pickup orders when we turn off deliveries. But now we can! It has been a game changer for our business. Plus their customer service is EXCEPTIONAL! And I do not say that lightly. Their team has been next level helpful getting our apps up and running and answering any questions we have. Highly recommend these apps.

Squish Juicery
Canada
4 months using the app
Zapiet replied April 5, 2024

Hi Jessica!

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!! We're thrilled to hear that our apps have been a game changer for your business. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to continuing to support your needs. Cheers to many more successful years ahead! 🎉

Warm regards,
Betty

January 23, 2024

Zapiet has been very user friendly from the get go. Easy to set up, learn, get started using. Reasonably priced for the subscription and allows us to offer the local delivery and pickup services we need to as a flower shop using Shopify as our POS and ecommerce site. Today I was having issues with my Zapiet app, due to no fault of theirs, but their customer service got back to me very quickly and fixed the issue I accidentally caused (I had accidentally disabled a widget feature). Stephane fixed it from where he was at and immediately had things working for me again. Appreciate the user experience you guys offer! Great product.

Cassidy Station
United States
12 months using the app
Zapiet replied January 28, 2024

Hi Kyle,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review!

It reallty was a pleasure working with you and helping out with our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app.

If anything comes up in the future, we'll be there to help

-Steph

February 6, 2024

Works absolutely great. Helps us offer pickup easily and integrates well. Support is very responsive too for any questions and will help review your setup.

Shin-Sen-Gumi
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Zapiet replied February 8, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review

It was a pleasure helping you with your setup and making sure that everything was up-to-date with our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app.

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

Kind regards,
Jessica

March 13, 2024

Excellent customer service from Jayne. Super helpful and patient ! We have been using their app for more than 3 years now. Absolutely love it.

MFP
Singapore
Almost 4 years using the app
Zapiet replied March 14, 2024

Hi,

It was a pleasure to help you sort out the correct settings for your requirements.

It's nice to hear that you like Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery & have been using us for a few years.

If you ever need anything else you know where we are!

Kind regards

Jayne