Store Pickup + Delivery

Store Pickup + Delivery

by Zapiet

Scheduled in store pick up, local delivery and inventory

4.4 of 5 stars(743 reviews)

Curbside Pickup

Let your customers come to you and save money on picking, packing and shipping their items by offering store pickup

Local Delivery

The most powerful, fully featured, local delivery solution available for Shopify. Suitable for businesses of all sizes.

Shipping Calendar

Flexible shipping calendar with blackout dates, advanced notice, future order restrictions.

About Store Pickup + Delivery

Shopify's recommended in-store pickup and local delivery solution

The most complete store pickup and local delivery solution for Shopify. Fully featured, customizable and ideal whether you have one pickup location or thousands; Zapiet is Shopify’s most popular store pickup and local delivery solution, empowering thousands of merchants around the world.

Let your customers choose when and where they want to pickup

With full integration to your Shopify store and checkout and clear, intuitive interface you can boost your conversion rate and offer your customers fantastic flexibility of picking up their orders in-store.

Add fully customisable breakpoints, time ranges and day-to-day availability to manage expectations.

Enjoy frequent product updates that add your most requested features and responsive support to get the app embedded into your operation.

Core features

  • Schedule store pickups, local deliveries and date-based shipping orders in-store from the Shopify POS
  • Control each store’s pickup times and availability
  • Date and time picker gives your customers convenience
  • Conditional pickup, delivery or shipping based on order total or weight
  • Postal code search for customers to find the nearest pickup point
  • Automatically tag orders according to their location and then filter by type
  • Customisable preparation breakpoints, like ‘order by 2 pm for next day delivery’
  • Import and export your stores in bulk via CSV
  • Set individual products as pickup only, local delivery only, or shipping only
  • Set minimum times between order and pickup availability to avoid over-commitment
  • Set preparation times at both global and per product level
  • Granular control of time slots, from hourly down to 10-minute intervals
  • Set your entire store to pickup only mode, ideal if you don’t want to offer delivery
  • Support for translation into any language
  • Zapier integration support to add integration with hundreds of apps

Additional features with local delivery

  • Allow customers to check delivery eligibility on your homepage
  • Postal code validation for driving distance, maximum radius and matching
  • Support for multiple dispatch locations and delivery-only stores
  • Set days and times when deliveries are not available
  • Offer delivery slots as customisable time ranges such as 2pm-5pm
  • Offer an unlimited number of delivery slots at each location
  • Support for your network of delivery-only stores

Integrates with

  • Zapier,
  • Shopify POS,
  • Multi-location inventory,
  • Intuitive Shipping,
  • Roadie,
  • OrderlyEmails

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Works with

  • Shopify POS

    Shopify POS

    Use this app while selling in person with Shopify point of sale.

    View more POS apps


Pricing 14-day free trial

See all pricing options


or $23.20/month billed at $278.40 once per year

  • 1 - 3 locations

  • Store Pickup

  • Local Delivery

  • Shipping Calendar

  • Shopify POS integration

  • Product availability

  • Dynamic rates



or $39.20/month billed at $470.40 once per year

  • 1 - 20 locations

  • All Essential features

  • Delivery limits

  • Daily pickup limits

  • Daily shipping limits

  • Product prep time and date restrictions



or $63.20/month billed at $758.40 once per year

  • 1 - 200 locations

  • All Essential and Advanced features

  • Priority support

  • Realtime inventory

  • Express order processing

  • Early access to features

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Almost Paradise Berlin

This is the really important app for us, especially now with COVID-19 lockdowns. In Germany we are allowed to have pickups, and this app makes it easier to handle. We do have also lots of products, what we don't ship at all, with Store Pickup we can still sell them online. We had installed additional language and checkout stopped working. In less than 24 hours it has been fixed and everything works smoothly again. It works with multiple language also. Thanks for fast and friendly support.


We have been through a ton of apps to help our local online business. I wish we would have started with Zapiet from the beginning. But, we went the cheap route first, and it cost me so much more in the end. Because Shopify doesn't have an easy way to change email templates based on the order, I was manually editing the email templates (which I have not experienced with). Ultimately, it just made my company look unprofessional. With Zapiet, we are able to deliver much better customer service and manage our orders easily. They really considered the importance of customer flow. Zapiet allows the least resistance of all the pickup + delivery apps. And their customer support is fantastic not only providing solutions but giving proactive advice to our use case. So glad we found you. Thanks!

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Hi there,

So happy to hear that you're enjoying using our app! It makes our day to get feedback like this so we appreciate you taking a minute to leave your review :-)

Best wishes,


Pacific Cloud Seafoods

When i went to change one thing on the app it locked up and would not let my customers check out. Any updates to my settings did not reflect on my store in time. I can't even uninstall the app and Shopify will not un install it. MYCUSTOMERS CAN'T EVEN CHECK OUT!!! if I could give this a -10 I would. You failed where it matters most.

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Hi there,

I’m sorry that you’ve had such an experience, and that you feel like we’ve failed you. App locking itself doesn’t sound like any known issue, and we would love to dig into it.

When you uninstall our app, we lose access to your store. Because of that, unfortunately there is no way of cleaning up after ourselves. This is due to a technical restriction set by Shopify. In the meantime we do have an uninstall guide: that is automatically emailed to you upon uninstallation.

We’ve reached out to you on the same day you wrote the review, and I hope we can help get you to where you want to be.

Wishing you all the best,