Zapiet ‑ Pickup + Delivery

Zapiet ‑ Pickup + Delivery

From $29.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States
Built for your business
  • Works with the latest themes
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

February 17, 2015 · Changelog

Languages

English, French, Spanish, Portuguese (Brazil), Portuguese (Portugal), and Czech

Works with

Shopify POS, Checkout, Shopify Flow, Google Calendar, Onfleet, Delivery, Recharge, Roadie

Give customers multiple ways to get their order by offering in-store pickup and local delivery

Make it easier for customers to get their hands on your products. They can choose where and when they want their order delivered, or they can stop by your store and pick things up themselves while you manage it all within a single dashboard. Zapiet is great for: brick-and-mortar businesses or merchants looking to deliver orders locally.

Make it easier for customers to get their hands on your products. They can choose where and when they want their order delivered, or they can stop by your store and pick things up themselves while you manage it all within a single dashboard. Zapiet is great for: brick-and-mortar businesses or merchants looking to deliver orders locally. more
  • Add a date-and-time picker to your online store
  • Easily manage delivery zones, rates, and order limits
  • Effortlessly manage all your pickup, delivery and shipping orders
  • Integrate with Shopify POS so you can coordinate orders in-store
  • Export orders to CSV, Google Calendar, Zapier and Klaviyo

Pricing

14-day free trial

Essential

$29.99/month

or $305.90/year and save 15%

  • Perfect for merchants with 1-3 locations. Control when and where your products are available. Schedule orders via POS, phone and online.

Advanced

$49.99/month

or $509.90/year and save 15%

  • For merchants with 1-20 locations who want to limit orders by date or time, set date restrictions and preparation times at the product level

Pro

$99.99/month

or $1,019.90/year and save 15%

  • A feature rich plan for merchants with 1-100 locations. Realtime pickup and delivery inventory and production reports

Enterprise

$299.99/month

or $3,059.89/year and save 15%

  • Built for larger businesses with high order volumes, multiple locations and dedicated support requirements

Essential

$29.99/month

or $305.90/year and save 15%

  • Perfect for merchants with 1-3 locations. Control when and where your products are available. Schedule orders via POS, phone and online.

Advanced

$49.99/month

or $509.90/year and save 15%

  • For merchants with 1-20 locations who want to limit orders by date or time, set date restrictions and preparation times at the product level

Pro

$99.99/month

or $1,019.90/year and save 15%

  • A feature rich plan for merchants with 1-100 locations. Realtime pickup and delivery inventory and production reports

Enterprise

$299.99/month

or $3,059.89/year and save 15%

  • Built for larger businesses with high order volumes, multiple locations and dedicated support requirements

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

1,257 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its robust pick-up and delivery features, including customizable date and time selection, preparation times, and specific pick-up times. It's praised for its seamless integration with Shopify and other apps, enhancing e-commerce operations. Despite a higher price point, the value it provides is seen as worth the cost. The app is especially useful for businesses with multiple locations, allowing customers to select their preferred pick-up spot. Merchants also commend the app's exceptional customer support and efficient resolution of technical issues.

January 7, 2023

I am an online start-up bakery with one location. I migrated to Shopify because I needed future delivery, and WIX could not provide that functionality.
When I arrived at Shopify, I tried an alternative delivery app, but the application did not work correctly, so I turned to Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery.
I was concerned about the monthly cost of $29.99, but I was in a pinch and figured I would sort that out later.
The application worked perfectly. It was easy to install and provided all the functionality I needed, plus even some I did not know I needed. In addition, online support through Chat was constructive.
Getting back to the cost issue, I decided that 29.99 was too much, so I switched to another app, wrong decision. I quickly realized my mistake and went back to Zapiet. I then discovered they had started another subscription plan for a one-store operator with one location that was cheaper than my original plan.
I signed back up.
I had some issues with the restart, and again, Zapiet customer support (thanks, Clemancy and Stephane!) came through, and Zapiet resolved all issues quickly and efficiently.
I cannot recommend this application and company highly enough.

Three Brothers Cheesecakes
United States
10 months using the app
Zapiet replied February 22, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your kind words, we can't say how much it means to us!

We're so happy our Startup plan suits your store, and it was our pleasure helping you get set up with our pickup and delivery app :)

If you have anything else we can help with, please let us know!

All the best,

Clemency and Stephane

August 24, 2023

First of all, the customer service alone should be reason enough to choose this app. Any issue we've encountered has been promptly responded to and resolved by going above and beyond.

As an online shop with food sales, we could not function without the Zapiet App. It allows us to customize everything we need for pick up and delivery. Specific pick-up times, delivery dates, and most importantly preparation time which allows us to put together the freshest ingredients and fresh bake custom orders.

Fat Sparrow Group
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Zapiet replied August 29, 2023

Hi Deanna,

Thank you for your review and very kind words

It was my pleasure helping you yesterday to make sure that everything was working on your new theme with our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app.

If you need any further assistance or have any questions, please do not hesitate to send a message.

Cheers,
Jessica

August 11, 2023

Excellent customer service from Betty.

To be honest, I was a bit frustrated because I had already lost some time trying to get in touch with support. I would send a message, and by the time they responded, I would no longer be in the office, and this went on for a day (which, those of us in e-commerce, know is a lot of time).

And then Betty appeared!
She was really attentive, helped me very quickly, and I also noticed that they have much more documentation than before. She sent me very well-explained tutorials, and I would make the updates right at that moment.

I've been using the app for several years with another website, and I hadn't needed to seek support in years. But now, with this new website, I had to contact them, and I was very satisfied.

Thank you, Betty!

La Ganadera Gourmet Meat Market
United States
4 days using the app
Zapiet replied August 15, 2023

Hi, thank you so much for your taking the time to write such a wonderful review. It was my pleasure helping you out with setting up the Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app. We are also pleased to hear that you found our documentation helpful in navigating the app. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Best regards,
Betty

About this app

Launched

February 17, 2015 · Changelog

Languages

English, French, Spanish, Portuguese (Brazil), Portuguese (Portugal), and Czech

Works with

Shopify POS, Checkout, Shopify Flow, Google Calendar, Onfleet, Delivery, Recharge, Roadie

Built by Zapiet

About Zapiet

4.8 average rating

8 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

+44 20 4526 8806‬

support@zapiet.com

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 45 total reviews Free
Avoid wait until deliver order by select datetime when order
5.0 out of 5 stars 497 total reviews 14-day free trial
Add a local pickup or local delivery option to your cart page
4.8 out of 5 stars 18 total reviews Free plan available
Pickup and delivery scheduling with date and time pickers