Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited January 25, 2022

***Update review - thank you for working things out. Highly recommended app for protection plan - good user-friendly interface.

Eagle Eyes Optics
United States
About 2 years using the app
Cover Genius replied January 24, 2022

Hi Eagle Eyes, Our sincere apologies for the delay. The person you were working with is no longer with Clyde, and we are sorry to hear that his auto-email didn't work. I see that you reached out to our Merchant Support team and they were able to help you out right away, and then you had a call with Mia to discuss roadmaps. As we've expanded our support team, the best way to get in touch with us is support@joinclyde.com — we've got a quick turnaround with an SLA of 4 business hours!

August 25, 2019

I really wanted to offer extended warranty for my products. Unfortunately, it was not a match made in heaven. Given my lower price point for the niche and focusing only on mobile audience market, as soon as I launched, my conversion dropped completely and upon deleting the product, the sales picked up again. YMMV. Personally, I always purchase these warranties and benefited from it. But my target audience see otherwise.

GravityDock
United States
2 days using the app