Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance email marketing and streamline customer communication. Features such as customizable receipts, automated follow-ups, and product recommendations are appreciated. Merchants have seen increased sales and customer engagement, thanks to unique discount codes and abandoned cart handling. The app's customer service is responsive and integrates well with Shopify. It's praised for its time-saving and marketing automation capabilities.

October 14, 2015

Beautiful! I love it. So easy to use, and I have very happy customers.

Mighty Monkeys
Australia
About 5 years using the app
July 15, 2020

The App itself is excellent and continuously growing in functionality. What sets CM Commerce apart from other Email Marketing Apps is the excellent level of customer service.

Mo Bro's
United Kingdom
About 5 years using the app
January 24, 2018

One of the first apps I recommend installing for any e-commerce store. They are a strong partner for us and help us automate various customer touch points.

Jacksonbrand
United States
About 5 years using the app
December 7, 2017

Conversio is the best app we found on shopify to automate most of our email marketing including abandoned cart emails.

We also love Conversio product review tool: set up widget, email template, the rest is automatic, you just need to wait for reviews to come your way!

Recommend + + +

Styleand Apply
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
February 12, 2015

Amazing Customer Service is all we'd like to say! They're humble and wiling to take in feedback for considerations. If you're looking for an amazing app for a wonderful looking receipt, this will be an awesome choice!

Awesomer
Malaysia
Almost 5 years using the app
May 24, 2015

This is exactly what we needed - Shopify, while great didn't offer decent looking invoices. Receiptful does exactly that so we are very happy with its functionality

Boardwalk Cafe and Diner
Australia
Almost 5 years using the app
April 28, 2015

Fantastic App!! This app really helps improve your store's image with an attractive emailed receipt, and it also extends your marketing effort with a little upselling. Great customer service too!! 5 Stars!

DigitalxModels.com
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
March 9, 2015

Super easy to set up, fast reply to my support questions, receipts look great - wish I'd known about this app soon!
April

Service Management Software, Electrical Certification Software, NICEIC, Clik Service, NICEIC | Clik
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
July 2, 2015

Just getting started with using this app but can already tell our company will get a lot of mileage out of it and increase orders, average order value, customer engagement and overall customer satisfaction.

Powerblanket Shop
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
August 25, 2018

Great app. I have been using it for a couple of weeks! it worth the investment.

Infinoox
Canada
Almost 5 years using the app