Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automation features, including follow-up emails and abandoned cart reminders. They value its customizable options, unique discount codes, and product links in newsletters. The review and recommendation features have boosted sales and conversions for some merchants. Customer service is noted for its quick response, and the seamless Shopify integration is a plus. Merchants report increased repeat business, customer engagement, and site traffic. The app also offers professional-looking receipts.

May 12, 2015

This app is a no brainer. It literally took only a few minutes to customize and develop receipts for our customers that are so much better. Would like ability to add HTML customization, but for a free app it's amazing.

Reboot with Joe
United States
Over 8 years using the app
August 26, 2015

When you own a store with shopify, this app should be one of the top must have plugin, Very Professionally made receipts, easy to customise and impressive receipt for customer , cheers!

Letsannounce
India
Over 8 years using the app
December 5, 2018

This app is very affordable and great for how much it offers. The help service is quick, friendly and knowledgeable.
Follow up, and Abandon Cart email flows have been a great boost in sales and are easy to set up.

Simon Haiduk Art
Canada
About 8 years using the app
July 1, 2018

Have been using Conversio for a few years now as initially was a fantastic app that sent nicely designed receipts to customers when we approved their order.

Since changing over to Conversio there have been many many new features added which are very helpful!

The team is also quick to respond and knowledgeable which is always good.

Thecupcakeroom
Australia
Over 7 years using the app
March 29, 2018

I love the application very much. It converts well and and saves my a lot time not having to create follow up emails. Tech Support can be a little slow to returning your questions but tech support reps are friendly and very helpful. I would Highly recommend this App.

Now Thats Personal
United States
Over 7 years using the app
June 19, 2018

We have been using Conversio on all 3 of our Shopify stores since we started them. I love this app! Reliable, easy to use, and adds so much functionality. My current favorite are the feedback widgets. I love getting to share our customers feedback with our website viewers. Thanks for a great app!

See the widget in action here:
https://candlemart.com/pages/candlemart-reviews-comments

Candlemart Com
United States
Over 7 years using the app
July 16, 2015

Great app!! simple and powerfull!!

Melomaniac
Mexico
About 7 years using the app
July 24, 2015

Super easy setup that creates beautiful receipts and upsell opportunities! Highly recommend it!

Dixie Fowl Company
United States
About 7 years using the app
Edited November 20, 2019

We have been using this app for a few months now and so far so good. Easy to use and reasonable pricing. Integrates fully with our Shopify store. And they also honored our MailChimp pricing for 12 months when we switched over because MailChimp no longer integrates with Shopify. Definitely recommend this app to anyone needing email marketing tools.

Whimsy Stamps
United States
About 7 years using the app
May 24, 2015

The team at Receiptful is the most helpful team I have ever had the pleasure of communicating and working with. The app is an ingenious idea and the staff were extremely helpful in getting things setup and patiently answering all of our questions. Highly recommended for any professional business!

Fragrancebuy Canada
Canada
About 7 years using the app