Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automation features, including follow-up emails and abandoned cart reminders. They value its customizable options, unique discount codes, and product links in newsletters. The review and recommendation features have boosted sales and conversions for some merchants. Customer service is noted for its quick response, and the seamless Shopify integration is a plus. Merchants report increased repeat business, customer engagement, and site traffic. The app also offers professional-looking receipts.

September 6, 2019

This is pretty much all in one - not bad. It was pretty quick to set up and allows me to send emails - that's basically what I was looking for.

Vivoree Baby
United States
19 days using the app
September 10, 2019

I just started using this - I'm using it with another app to get more engagement. I'm small but I think this will be good once I have more emails

Citrusee Women
United States
19 days using the app
September 17, 2019

The app has helped me with my emails. I have a friend helping me write them and with this its pretty easy to use them. I think that Conversio will help me get more sales.

Petzz Gallery
United States
18 days using the app
April 9, 2022

Its a great app, very simple to use i really like the templates very edgy and professional. Just started using it a couple of weeks ago. loving it till now. the flow of the emails is also very good.

Own Your Drama
India
18 days using the app
May 31, 2020

So far its a really simple set up and I'm a beginner so my goal is for the app to help generate more customers and I feel sure it will do this.

mapuchi moda
Spain
17 days using the app
February 29, 2016

Awesome! Tide and easy to work with! Super!!!!! Thank you!

Lykom
Norway
16 days using the app
May 30, 2015

So far so goo! Receiptful is easy to use and enhances my store, not only in look but valuable marketing. Thanks!

The Happy Vapor Company
United States
16 days using the app
May 20, 2015

An incredible app! One of my very favorite for the ease of use and quick setup. Also, love the customer service. Thank you!

Pretty Presets for Lightroom
United States
15 days using the app
April 30, 2020

This is an awesome application and even better support staff that are always there to help!!! I can't wait to upscale my business with this amazing application to Shopify!!!!

Bed Caddy
Australia
14 days using the app
February 12, 2015

Hate Shopify's plain and ugly receipts? Meet Receiptful, a supercharged, beautiful receipts, app. I've set up mine in less than 5 minutes and they look amazing. Yes, it's that simple. Plus the awesome team included some sweet freatures such as a feedback button, embedded upsales/discounts and awesome stats. Finally your clients can have a bird's eye view of what they just bought. Great support team, great product, completely recommend for businesses of all sizes.

Barba Brada
Germany
14 days using the app