Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automation features, including follow-up emails and abandoned cart reminders. They value its customizable options, unique discount codes, and product links in newsletters. The review and recommendation features have boosted sales and conversions for some merchants. Customer service is noted for its quick response, and the seamless Shopify integration is a plus. Merchants report increased repeat business, customer engagement, and site traffic. The app also offers professional-looking receipts.

April 27, 2015

Great app and amazing customer support! Ran into some issues with the install, but Adii and his team responded to my inquiry immediately and were able to resolve the issue.

Sword & Plough
United States
14 days using the app
April 22, 2020

its amazing app recommended for everyone! just started a new store was great to have this app really a big help!

PetCleaingKits
Australia
14 days using the app
January 27, 2018

Adii and the whole Convresio team are legends! They make E-commerce fun!

Underdogeagles
United States
13 days using the app
March 4, 2015

Fantastic features, and VERY easy to install and set up. Better yet, when I had a question, I was contacted by the developer within minutes - now THAT'S impressive!

Offers a much more professional receipt than the built-in Shopify version. Add to that the excellent coupon integration, and Receiptful is a true killer app.

Boss Ballet Barres
Canada
13 days using the app
November 24, 2021

I feel like it'll be great once I fig out how to utilize it to better my business! I love how I can change all the colors to match me theme!

Fashion On The Fly
United States
13 days using the app
May 28, 2020

the customer service is great! they emailed me to extend the free trial as they understand the uncertain times we are facing! thank you:)

wondrous lashes
Australia
13 days using the app
April 30, 2020

Very useful. Great customer service! The app is very useful for those who need help in starting business and need that edge and this app is the right one to help with customers.

LazyArmHolder
Australia
13 days using the app
June 10, 2015

Really powerful app. Highly recommended!!

Health Genome
United States
12 days using the app
May 18, 2015

This app is beautiful and very useful. Recommend!

Symufa
United States
12 days using the app
November 24, 2018

One of the best app to create a branding and good customer experience. Would definitely see Conversio to continue improve and add more features.

momactivewear
United States
12 days using the app