Page Builder & PRO page editor

Page Builder & PRO page editor

by Gravity Software

Page builder & editor. Build & edit pages. Add landing pages.

4.2 of 5 stars(25 reviews)

Landing page builder

A valuable content helps your customers to make a decision. Create professional landing pages and describe your products and business.

Product page builder

Easy to use: Drag & Drop interface + WYSIWYG editor. Simply drag & drop modules to create stunning pages for desktops and mobile devices.

Page editor - Edit pages

Add new content sections to the existing collection pages and product pages. Improve your product presentation and sell more.


About Page Builder & PRO page editor

Create modern and stunning pages with CMS PRO. Edit existing pages.

Our app features:

  • Easy to use interface - Drag & Drop elements
  • Over 50 ready-to-use templates
  • Pages created with CMS PRO look great on desktops and mobile devices
  • Our app works with all themes
  • Professional video tutorial presenting core features for a quick start
  • 24/7 support
  • No coding skills needed

How does it work?

The installation process takes up to 60 seconds. Once the app is installed you will be automatically redirected to the welcome screen containing a video tutorial. Starting from there you can create your first page. The app features a quick guide that presents the core elements of the drag & drop builder. Using the builder is very easy and gives you unlimited possibilities. If you are creative you can design a page from scratch or to save time you can use one of our templates. Once a page is ready you can publish it on your website with a click of a button.

How do I actually build a page?

Each page built with CMS PRO consist of modules. Module is a piece of information displayed on a page. A good example of module is an image.

Below is a list of the most important modules available:

  1. Image - crop & resize features are available.
  2. Button - buttons can be used for many purposes. For example: you can add a link to another page.
  3. Text editor - with our app you can write content with no limitations. Changing styles, fonts, sizes and colors are all included.
  4. Gallery and content slider - when you want your pages to look dynamic use modules that will automatically animate and rotate content.
  5. Map - if you want to show your customers how to find you.

Also: contact forms, countdown timers, social buttons and more.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

  • Privacy policy
  • (+44) 0203-808-6000
  • adam@gravitysoftware.co.uk

Pricing 15-day free trial

Full Access Plan

$9.99/month

  • All features included

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

Kronin+

This app would be perfect. Except customer support has taken over 24 hours and still no response, there is no way to see the mobile app version of what you are editing. And the page lags a lot. It takes so long to scroll up and down. IF not for these minor technicalities it would be a perfect 5

Developer reply

June 3, 2020

Hi, Thank you for your review. We checked our mailbox but we can't see any messages from you. Could you please forward your message to: info@gravitysoftware.co.uk . Our support team will get back to you.

AMYD STUDIOS

It would be great if support would respond to my emails. I have issues with making pages mobile friendly and want help in creating certain functions. I have reached out several times and no reply. I tried both from the app and adam@gravitysoftware.co.uk and no reply so I am reaching out here hoping someone from support will respond. I like the app but I need some guidance and help.

twiprice

stay away of this app i installed it ruined my store also all your content are on their server you dont have control in your content it takes me lot of time to recover only one product all content disapired from my shopify store

Developer reply

April 25, 2020

Thank you for your review. If there is a problem with the app please contact our support at info@gravitysoftware.co.uk . We can help you to resolve every problem and we reply in a timely manner.