Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
February 1, 2024

The integration was smooth. It’s effectiveness in managing COD transactions has optimized our order confirmation process, leading to improved order fulfillment reliability.

A notable highlight of our interaction has been the outstanding assistance offered by the CODFIRM team. Their prompt responsiveness and assistance have played a crucial role in swiftly resolving any questions or issues. The team's commitment to delivering a seamless user experience has greatly bolstered our trust in the product.

In summary, we are thoroughly pleased and wholeheartedly recommend CODFIRM!

Flo Mattress
India
Over 2 years using the app
January 23, 2024

Exceptional app! Reduced RTO with COD verification and enabled smooth transition from COD to prepaid using WhatsApp integration. Highly recommended for efficient order processing.

Beatitude
India
Almost 2 years using the app
January 12, 2024

CODFIRM has truly transformed my Shopify store's order management. The OTP verification for COD orders ensures the authenticity of customer details, reducing uncertainties in the shipping process. Its ability to detect high-risk COD orders early on has been instrumental in safeguarding my business.

The standout feature is the seamless conversion of COD orders to prepaid with a one-click UPI payment option. This not only simplifies transactions but significantly lowers Return to Origin (RTO) rates.

The integration of WhatsApp notifications for COD to prepaid conversions and order alerts keeps my customers engaged and informed throughout the entire process. CODFIRM is a must-have app, offering a comprehensive solution for secure, efficient, and customer-friendly order fulfillment. Highly recommended!

Pintola
India
Over 1 year using the app
January 31, 2024

The app is a thoughtfully designed product. Its user-friendly interface, smart features, and reliability makes it an indispensable tool, making our daily tasks very efficient. Much thanks to Abhya for being very informative and Yashi for guiding us through the process of integration and enabling app features. The CODfirm team has been extremely prompt and supportive in all our support requirements.

Vintage Loom
India
8 months using the app
January 23, 2024

been using it for a couple of months now! The experience has been amazing, great customer service!

Terractive
India
4 months using the app
January 12, 2024

This app is awesome! I have tried so many apps but this is best to use on my e-commerce. The customer support, Is very helpful. It is very easy to use and very intuitive and also has the best icon of all. Try it and you will never uninstall it again. I'm using it and always recommend it

Amora Crockery
India
4 months using the app
December 5, 2023

We've been using the app primarily for Whatsapp broadcasts and it's worked well for us. The customer support, especially Abhya has been super helpful and prompt for every new campaign. Would surely recommend it.

Notcoy
India
Over 1 year using the app
January 16, 2024

The integration process was seamless, highlighting CODFIRM's user-friendly design that facilitates quick and effortless setup. The platform's efficiency in handling COD transactions has streamlined our confirmation process, contributing to a smoother and more reliable order fulfillment system.

One of the standout aspects of our experience has been the exceptional support provided by the CODFIRM team. Their responsiveness and helpfulness have been instrumental in addressing any queries or concerns promptly. The support team's dedication to ensuring a seamless user experience has significantly enhanced our confidence in the product.

Overall, highly satisfied and recommended !

Nidhi and Mahak
India
3 months using the app
November 21, 2023

The customer support provided by the CODFIRM team is nothing short of exceptional. They are responsive, knowledgeable, and genuinely invested in helping users make the most out of the app. Any questions or concerns I've had were addressed promptly, contributing to a positive overall experience.

Bella Vita Organic (IDAM Natural Wellness Pvt. Ltd.)
India
About 2 years using the app
January 12, 2024

I am an old user of CODfirm app and i can vouch for their services and customer care. It has helped us increase prepaid orders share as well as confirm orders and keeping customers updated about orders.

Longroad Brands
India
About 1 month using the app