COD Order Confirmation

COD Order Confirmation

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
78 reviews
78 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
78 reviews
May 17, 2019

good app. now have to see if it works properly. just installed it to my store. the interface looks nice.

Evogue Clothing LLP
India
Time spent using app: 8 months
April 23, 2019

This is really helpful for people in India doing COD to verify orders! Kindly use it and SMS is low.cost but calling is expensive.

Haanum
India
Time spent using app: 6 months
Softpulse Infotech replied April 24, 2019

Thanks for posting a review. As the service we are providing is depended on third party calling API. And so, we need to follow their pricing structure.

You can write us on support@shopiapps.in for any further query you have.

Thanks again :)

April 14, 2019

llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

StockShopUK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 13 hours
April 7, 2019

works like a charm , no problem in installing and using it, a must have app for all the indian ecomm websites to confirm cod orders

Just Bottom
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited March 19, 2019

very good. Awesome appp. it help me a lot. lot of customer satisfied through this app. perfect app for others to use.

Fitness Crossfit
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 28, 2019

it is helpfull and i love it. very accurate and good service provided by you guys. 5/5 my rating. 100% good for big orders

VisionVape
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited February 24, 2019

dfghjklmdfhj dfghjklm sdjklm dhjkl ertyuiop eryuio eryuiop dfghjklmdfhj dfghjklm sdjklm dhjkl ertyuiop eryuio eryuiop

Dokkan
Morocco
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
February 19, 2019

very useful app to track COD orders. it is a very useful app for indian markets where bulk of your orders are in COD mode

KKR Shop
India
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited February 15, 2019

I appreciate the time and guidance provided by the support team of the app.
They make sure that your queries are resolved as quickly as possible.

A feature of IVR repeating the instructions if the customer doesn't provide a response is missing.

Bolt IoT
India
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
February 2, 2019

just now i install this app, i don't know how it work we will see, please guide us for better improve our business thought COD

Itnoa Enterprises Private Limited
India
Time spent using app: 5 minutes