COD Order Confirmation

COD Order Confirmation

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
78 reviews
78 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
78 reviews
Edited January 9, 2023

Amazing application, working wonders for us.
Thank you very much very effective and very easy to setup

Banjaaran Studio
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 11, 2022

Nice application for a new project and a new product for the future of the community and the project is very important to us and we are very happy with it as well as we hope you have the opportunity and will be very thankful for support and time.

easyclean-516
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
August 26, 2022

It is not compatible with telephone numbers from Peru. It is not compatible with telephone numbers from Peru

Holistic-Perú
Peru
Time spent using app: 6 days
Softpulse Infotech replied August 27, 2022

Hello Sir,

We've mentioned that, this app is for India only.

So only Indian merchants can use this app and get their COD orders verified automatically using Calls, SMS and/or OTP.

Edited September 2, 2021

Got good support from the team. I suggest adding more features catering to Indian customers to make this app superhit

KitsGuru
India
Time spent using app: 24 days
Edited June 24, 2021

Using this app. great product. great support. just what i needed for those unsecured COD orders. Saves a lot of time and effort calling customers manually

alpanagujralhome
India
Time spent using app: 21 days
February 7, 2021

gfffffffffffffffffffffffffffbbcvfdjnjskjdfkgvjdgdmffgkjgdflkmgxdojkgdxl;gjopkgxdfp['oghjgkdolgdf[gjkegolktgikkdolgjgojdxgjdxpg

Goa Mafia
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited February 6, 2021

Do I need to do the template registration in the DLT platform and send you template id and entity ID. I have not made any changes in SMS Settings but made changes on Voice Call Template inserted Store Name only.

He&She
India
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited December 15, 2020

My clients turned down due to this app.
I've lost so many orders because of the Non-confirmation of COD orders. It is so tough to bring clients to your website, because of poor apps, all efforts go waste

aaranyam.com
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Softpulse Infotech replied December 16, 2020

Sir,

There is some misunderstanding that our app affects COD orders. Our app is not performing before client comes to your store and complete the orders. It will make call and SMS only after customer has placed a COD order on your store.

And there can be any case, where customer is picking up the call and entering valid input, not picking up the call OR entering wrong input. Anything is possible as customer's end. We can not handle that part.
Please write us back on support@shopiapps.in , so that we can do further conversation and get doubts clear.

Thanks.

Edited October 1, 2020

Add COD price adding option.
I am unistalling this app, how to pay your used bills, explain it?
Hope you have a good dAY

Fuego Aves
India
Time spent using app: 14 days
Softpulse Infotech replied October 9, 2020

Thank you for your review. 😊
COD pricing can be added using Shopify's "Advanced Cash on Delivery" app available on Shopify app store.
As we can not edit Shopify's checkout system from our end with Shopify's normal plan.
Thanks.

September 15, 2020

Brilliant concept for India, where some mischief give wrong phone number or a number not working. This way we get to verify the customers phone number and makes him to confirm the order there by saving so much in the logistics and packing efforts that would otherwise have gone in vain.

TinyTrends
India
Time spent using app: 11 months