COD Order Confirmation

COD Order Confirmation

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4)
Reviews
Developer
Softpulse Infotech
76 reviews
7 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
7 reviews
August 26, 2022

It is not compatible with telephone numbers from Peru. It is not compatible with telephone numbers from Peru

Holistic-Perú
Peru
Time spent using app: 6 days
Softpulse Infotech replied August 27, 2022

Hello Sir,

We've mentioned that, this app is for India only.

So only Indian merchants can use this app and get their COD orders verified automatically using Calls, SMS and/or OTP.

Edited December 15, 2020

My clients turned down due to this app.
I've lost so many orders because of the Non-confirmation of COD orders. It is so tough to bring clients to your website, because of poor apps, all efforts go waste

aaranyam.com
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Softpulse Infotech replied December 16, 2020

Sir,

There is some misunderstanding that our app affects COD orders. Our app is not performing before client comes to your store and complete the orders. It will make call and SMS only after customer has placed a COD order on your store.

And there can be any case, where customer is picking up the call and entering valid input, not picking up the call OR entering wrong input. Anything is possible as customer's end. We can not handle that part.
Please write us back on support@shopiapps.in , so that we can do further conversation and get doubts clear.

Thanks.

September 13, 2020

horrible app. sending blank cals to cxs with no msgs and just billing us. Even we paused the app and its still sending calls trying to inflate bills

SWASTHYAKART
India
Time spent using app: 1 day
Softpulse Infotech replied September 14, 2020

Sorry for the inconvenience. There might be some misunderstanding or configuration issue. It is not calling without any message or not even call the customer if app is enabled from application admin.
Let us resolve it for you. Please write us at support@shopiapps.in , so that we can get it working for your store.
Thanks.

Edited January 27, 2020

Several issues with this app:
1. When a customer gets a confirmation call from this app, TrueCaller shows the number as OceanBlackLifeStyle. Very detrimental to Brand image!
2. There is no option of customizing the message being played to customer. It doesnot contain any information about the shopify store or brand. All it says is, "This is order confirmation call. To confirm press 1, to decline press 2"

Cashify Store
India
Time spent using app: 2 days
September 10, 2019

Not getting call on my contact
Also not getting test call

I have try more then 10 time

No one time i have get test call

mr.shoes india
India
Time spent using app: 12 days