Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 1 stars
March 7, 2024

Super good and handy plug-in! Works great with our shop, easy to use and to setup! Good support if you have any questions about the plugin.

Uwwoningveilig.nl | Alles voor veilig wonen!
Netherlands
17 days using the app
January 23, 2024

Great app! Makes it easy to create and update collections. Export and import to spreadsheet is very convenient. Support is excellent. Must-have app!

TinyTrinkets
Greece
3 months using the app
January 19, 2024

Love this app. It simplifies managing collections. Highly recommend it!

Quirk Sync
Australia
4 months using the app
December 13, 2023

This app is cool. It stops you from having to do everything by hand, especially when you have many collections. I totally say you should use it!

Trend Trims
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 11, 2023

Great solid app backed up with top customer service. Confuses me why Shopify doesnt allow export of Collections? I have many products, merging from another ECOM site.

HOLDCOM AUTO PARTS
Australia
About 14 hours using the app
August 8, 2018

This app was a godsend! It worked just how we needed it to. We imported over 1k collections with it and had no errors (we did it in chunks of about 100, which was our bottleneck, not the apps).

Support was very responsive and the price very reasonable. Would recommend!

Funthropology
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited September 6, 2019

Great app. Makes it really easy to keep my dev and test stores in sync with my live site. Developer responds quickly to support requests and is always willing to help.

Southern Shirt
United States
Over 4 years using the app
March 25, 2020

I used this app to import all of our collections from our current site. It works very well and does exactly what I need it to do.

Wild Wings
United States
About 4 years using the app
July 17, 2018

After some functionality issues and delay in replying, we eventually received fantastic technical support and our collections export issue was fully resolved. This app is now fully functional with quick support and we couldn't recommend it more.

Soundspares
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
July 1, 2019

We have a dozen stores and more than 3 dozen apps in some of them, so we have some experience. Shopify lets you import and export products, but not collections. This app is the answer to that missing feature. It makes it very easy to export or import collections. It is easy to use, and the support (we didn't need traditional support; we just had weird questions for our unusual needs) was fantastic. We could not be more pleased. If I could give it more than 5 stars, I would. I am sure you will be, too.

Changing The Present
United States
Over 1 year using the app