Ouitez: Collection Sort

Ouitez: Collection Sort

From $4.99/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
Pulsar Lens

Highlights

Speed tested
  • No impact to your online store

About this app

Launched

November 22, 2019

Languages

English

Integrates with

Google Analytics, Yotpo, Stamped

Auto sort your collections with various sort types and your own to increase product sales

There are more than 50 different sort types + you can create your own special sort types as well. In addition, the app can push down out-of-stock products to the bottom so that your customers are always presented with in-stock products. Not only that! the app can push up newly published, restocked, and featured products to the top. You have an option to place restocked products to the original positions as well. Lastly, using analytics, you can do product grouping or optimize collections

  • Auto sort collections with various sort types and your own custom sort types
  • Multi-select / drag and drop products and lock positions of featured products
  • Push down out of stock products to the bottom
  • Push up new, restocked, featured products to the top.
  • Integrate google analytics and leverage data to sort your colletions

Pricing

7-day free trial

BRONZE

$4.99/month

or $47.88/year and save 20%

UP TO 500 Products and 100 Collections

  • Auto sort collections
  • Push down out of stock products
  • Push up new / restocked / featured products
  • Lock positions
  • Export / Import sort order

SILVER

$9.99/month

or $99.48/year and save 17%

UP TO 10000 Products and 300 Collections

  • Auto sort collections
  • Push down out of stock products
  • Push up new / restocked / featured products
  • Lock positions
  • Export / Import sort order

GOLD

$24.99/month

or $239.88/year and save 20%

UP TO 50000 Products and 300 Collections

  • Custom sort type
  • Custom sort type (Particular order)
  • Advanced sort types
  • Everything in SILVER

PLATINUM

$49.99/month

or $499.99/year and save 16%

UP TO 50000 Products and 600 Collections

  • Advanced custom sort type
  • Product grouping
  • Product reviews integration
  • Everything in GOLD

BRONZE

$4.99/month

or $47.88/year and save 20%

UP TO 500 Products and 100 Collections

  • Auto sort collections
  • Push down out of stock products
  • Push up new / restocked / featured products
  • Lock positions
  • Export / Import sort order

SILVER

$9.99/month

or $99.48/year and save 17%

UP TO 10000 Products and 300 Collections

  • Auto sort collections
  • Push down out of stock products
  • Push up new / restocked / featured products
  • Lock positions
  • Export / Import sort order

GOLD

$24.99/month

or $239.88/year and save 20%

UP TO 50000 Products and 300 Collections

  • Custom sort type
  • Custom sort type (Particular order)
  • Advanced sort types
  • Everything in SILVER

PLATINUM

$49.99/month

or $499.99/year and save 16%

UP TO 50000 Products and 600 Collections

  • Advanced custom sort type
  • Product grouping
  • Product reviews integration
  • Everything in GOLD

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

30 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
November 2, 2022

It is a very thoughtful, professional, user-friendly app. It can be sort by Highest added to cart, create custom sort types and so on. The customer service is pretty kind and patient. Thank you very much!

POIZONGLOBAL
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 14 days
Pulsar Lens replied November 6, 2022

Thank you very much for your review! Please reach out to us if you have any questions or requests

Edited December 5, 2022

This is the perfect app to refresh your website. If you want to customize your collection sort, this is the app! The app is user friendly and premium customer support.

Ali’s Couture
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Pulsar Lens replied November 1, 2022

Thank you very much for your review. Please reach out to us at any time if you have any questions or requests

Edited September 20, 2022

I have been using this app for years on titanium plan. I have always been having issues with restocked products not being pushed up. I have reached out to support, first they blamed other app that i was using and after +10 emails back and forth finally they admitted their error and promised me to fix it. However it still has not been fixed yet, their solution they have provided does not work. Their support has also been unresponsive since 15th/09

Prior
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Pulsar Lens replied September 20, 2022

Thank you for your review and very sorry for the late response. We thought that the issue you had was resolved already. Please reach out to us again. We will fix any issue you have now for sure. Look forward to your reply.

Thank you
Kyle

About this app

Launched

November 22, 2019

Languages

English

Integrates with

Google Analytics, Yotpo, Stamped

Built by Pulsar Lens

About Pulsar Lens

4 apps

4.6 average rating

3 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

support@pulsarlens.com

More apps like this

4.8 out of 5 stars 154 total reviews Free plan available
Combo product, Bundle builder, Mix & Match, Buy X Get Y
4.7 out of 5 stars 70 total reviews Free plan available
Accordion Product Tabs to Boost SEO, Traffic and Sales
4.5 out of 5 stars 216 total reviews Free plan available
Auto-sync products from store to TikTok Shop or mobile app.