OT | Collection Sort & Manage

OT | Collection Sort & Manage

Pricing
From $4.99/month. Free trial available.
Rating
3.9 (37)

Optimize Collection Merchandising and Management with 50+ Sorting Options and Promote In-Stocks

Discover the ultimate collection management solution in our app, featuring 50+ various sorting options, multi-segment, custom sort type, product group, and lock positions. These features organize and display products according to specific criteria, categories, and fixed positions. Easily highlight new arrivals, restocked favourites, and featured items, while effortlessly managing sold-out products. Keep your customers engaged with in-stock items, elevate profits and enhance customer satisfaction

Discover the ultimate collection management solution in our app, featuring 50+ various sorting options, multi-segment, custom sort type, product group, and lock positions. These features organize and display products according to specific criteria, categories, and fixed positions. Easily highlight new arrivals, restocked favourites, and featured items, while effortlessly managing sold-out products. Keep your customers engaged with in-stock items, elevate profits and enhance customer satisfaction more
  • Manage collections with sort types, including custom sort types/multi-segment.
  • Prioritize new, restocked, and featured products; push down sold out products.
  • Easily lock featured products with multi select / drag and drop.
  • Hide out of stock products with SEO redirects and Email alerts for low stock.
  • Gain insights into your collections with advanced analytics.

Launched

November 22, 2019

Languages

English

Works with

Google Analytics, Yotpo, Stamped

Pricing

BRONZE

$4.99 / month

or $47.99/year and save 20%

UP TO 500 Products and 100 Collections

  • Auto sort collections
  • Push up new / restocked / featured items
  • Push down out of stock items
  • Lock Products

7-day free trial

SILVER

$9.99 / month

or $99.99/year and save 17%

UP TO 10000 Products and 300 Collections

  • Auto sort collections
  • Sort types from Google Analytics
  • Push up new / restocked / featured items
  • Push down out of stock items
  • Lock Products

7-day free trial

GOLD

$29.99 / month

or $299.99/year and save 17%

UP TO 50000 Products and 300 Collections

  • Custom sort type (Basic, Particular order)
  • Advanced custom sort type
  • Advanced sort types (e.g. margin, profit)
  • Everything in SILVER

7-day free trial

PLATINUM

$69.99 / month

or $649.99/year and save 23%

UP TO 50000 Products and 600 Collections

  • Multi Segments to auto sort
  • Product grouping
  • Product reviews integration
  • Everything in GOLD

7-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (37)

Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
June 27, 2024

Don't let 2 negative reviews from the same person mislead you. This app works great and customer support is amazing as well. Best for the price

NIKIN CH
Switzerland
About 3 years using the app
December 15, 2023

Waste of time and money. An application full of bugs. It doesn't sort hourly, even though it's included in my package. It is constantly full of errors. Sometimes the ranking list does not work. None of your settings work. You can't even make settings in bulk editing. Despite everything, it is an application that does not work properly and is unreliable. I definitely do not recommend it.

nowshopfun
Türkiye
About 2 years using the app
Ouiteo Technologies replied December 16, 2023

We regret that we were unable to fulfill your specific requests. Unfortunately, we cannot condone any inappropriate behavior, including threats. Your feedback consistently begins with a one-star review or uninstalling the app. Thanks.

September 11, 2023

We've been using the "Sort and Hide Sold Out" app for a while now, and it has completely transformed the way we manage our online store's inventory. If you're an e-commerce business owner like us, this app is an absolute game-changer.

First and foremost, the sorting options are nothing short of impressive. With over 50 different ways to sort our product collections, including custom sorting, we can effortlessly organize our inventory to suit our needs. Whether we want to promote new arrivals, restocked items, or featured products, this app gives us the flexibility to do so seamlessly.

One of the standout features is the ability to hide or push sold-out items to the bottom of the list. This ensures that our customers always have easy access to in-stock products, enhancing their shopping experience and increasing the likelihood of a successful purchase. And the fact that it redirects hidden products for SEO is just the icing on the cake – it helps maintain our store's search engine visibility.

Another feature that has saved us countless headaches is the email alerts for low stock items. It's like having a personal inventory manager watching over our store 24/7. With these alerts, we can proactively restock products, avoiding stockouts and maximizing our profits. Plus, it ensures that our customers are never disappointed by finding out-of-stock items when they want to make a purchase.

Overall, "Sort and Hide Sold Out" is a must-have app for anyone running an e-commerce store. It streamlines inventory management, improves the customer shopping experience, and ultimately helps boost our bottom line. We couldn't be happier with this app, and we highly recommend it to all e-commerce business owners. It's a game-changer!

delicatezza
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Ouiteo Technologies replied September 13, 2023

Thank you so much for the review! :-) We will always do our best to support you and continuously improve our apps!

Edited December 20, 2023

Not working well, there was too much bugs.

Ps. I used this app for my two brands nowshopfun and lokkals. What is invalid? I have made payments to one of them for years and it has been very problematic for the last year. I wrote to you every time. The sorting are not done properly because there are too many mistakes. I suggest you accept the failure and solve the problems instead of writing answers here. Yes, there was no problem at first, but after that it was not sorting. Or it was doing it wrong and wrong. Waste of time and money. I discovered much better ones.

lokkals.com
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
December 7, 2023

Great app for sorting collections. It provides a really good overview over the products, and the customer service is amazing and super fast. If there are any issues they are fixed almost immediately.

stoy
Denmark
8 months using the app
Ouiteo Technologies replied December 9, 2023

Thank you so much for your review. As you mentioned, we will always do our best to help you support your business and resolve any issues as soon as possible!

Support

Ouiteo Technologies can answer any questions you have about OT | Collection Sort & Manage.

Developer

Ouiteo Technologies

Unit 2, Second Floor, 39-41 High Street, New Malden, London, ENG, KT3 4BY, GB

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 76 total reviews Free plan available
Automatically sort products in collections using custom rules.
5.0 out of 5 stars 11 total reviews Free plan available
Boost sale via Collection, Related Product Slider, Tabs, Video
5.0 out of 5 stars 7 total reviews Free
Add an Upsell & Cross‑sell popup to your product page

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days