Overall rating
3
Counts per rating level
  • 57% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
October 16, 2019

It's a real great app which help us to save much time on sorting products. All of the product could be searched through products id.It also have pc view and m view for shop owner to check different devices views. And we could manage our collection pages perfectly in short time. Thanks to the developers for the convenient app.

mode
China
2 months using the app
October 16, 2019

Product sorting is no longer necessary to adjust the products one by one.After searching for a long time, I finally found an APP that can realize these sorting functions I want. I want to say that this app is really convenient, practical, and fast downloading!I strongly recommanded this app to you !

pretty
China
2 months using the app
July 31, 2022

Also cannot open the app within 3 days, still not working, what is wrong? we have faced the problem many days ago, now it happens again.

Royaura
China
Over 1 year using the app
May 25, 2020

This app is amazing! Makes it soooooo easy to sort product. I recommend this app. wonderful work!I'm deeply thankfully!

Homeslives
China
About 2 months using the app
August 1, 2022

Hello everyone,
the app doesn't work since Friday, may I ask what's going on? Thank you so much for your help.

One Block Down
Italy
Almost 3 years using the app
July 14, 2020

This is an essential application for large stores. The conversion effect is very good, and the customer service support is also great. There are some learning curves, but you can do it easily.

fairemis
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 months using the app
August 1, 2022

Also cannot open the app within 3 days, still not working, what is wrong? we have faced the problem many days ago, now it happens again.

eravogue
China
12 months using the app
November 8, 2019

A particularly easy to use product sorting app. Just stick your product code, you can quickly sort according to the products you want, and work more efficiently. It's just too easy to use. Excellent.

pressuie
China
About 1 month using the app
November 8, 2019

The app is very useful for me. I have to sort many products, now It can select many products at the same time, and then sort them. Besides, it can also delete the product in this app.

Shakalalalamc
China
About 1 month using the app
March 29, 2022

I could't open this app since yesterday!!!!!What's happened???Can somebody help me? It really influenced my normal work.

uniqshe
United States
10 months using the app