Collection Sort

Collection Sort

$4/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (3.6)
Reviews
58 reviews
58 reviews
Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
58 reviews
September 10, 2020

0 support I tried to contact them and not one answer, the app isn't working well and has many bugs.dont install it!

Balardi
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
pluginappstore replied September 10, 2020

We are very sorry for the problem you encountered, but I re-checked our customer service email, and did not find your email. Can you send it again? Our customer email is service@pluginappstore.com

July 14, 2020

This is an essential application for large stores. The conversion effect is very good, and the customer service support is also great. There are some learning curves, but you can do it easily.

fairemis
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 13, 2020

This is the best customer service application I have ever used! The price is cheap and easy to use. Highly recommended.

mysecretforest
China
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 25, 2020

Good application. The setup is very simple, making it easy to sort products!
Saved a lot of time!!!!

Store
China
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 25, 2020

Great app, which is very helpful to increase the conversion of your store. Well done! ! highly recommended

Store
China
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 25, 2020

This app is amazing! Makes it soooooo easy to sort product. I recommend this app. wonderful work!I'm deeply thankfully!

Homeslives
China
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 21, 2020

Nice application, you can really arrange the products you want on your collection page. So I really recommend this service!

Store
China
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited March 13, 2020

It works perfectly and saves a lot of time to update the product sorting
I recommend it for any shop that has more than 100 products

sofafair.com
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
November 10, 2019

I really like the app, which saves a lot of time. It's easy to operate. It's completely a lifesaver! Highly recommend it!

Eluc
China
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 10, 2019

I really like the app, which saves a lot of time. It's easy to operate. It's completely a lifesaver! Highly recommend it!

Wuli
China
Time spent using app: 10 months