Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited July 11, 2019

I had some issues getting this app to work smooth with my paid theme however they emailed me back instantly and worked to fix the problem within minutes. Its working great now I love it!

Little Moon Clothing
United States
Over 4 years using the app
May 5, 2020

I have a pre-sale sort of business. This app literally saved me hours every pre-sale as I now don't have to manually input anything, I can set the timer and it does what I used to do over hours! Love it. App developers are also very helpful and fast.

Harrïe and Sam
New Zealand
About 4 years using the app
March 30, 2018

Awesome app! Did exactly what it said it would do... tech support was great – even helped create a different colour button for pre orders!

Thanks guys : )

Radio Velvet
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
December 3, 2020

I tried a few other pre order apps but they all were expensive and didn't work. This was super easy to set up and the support was very responsive. Highly recommended

Pharamond Life
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
December 14, 2021

I have a question before installing this app. Is the 'coming-soon' label pre-set or can this be changed to anything I want it to be, within reason?

DARKCIRCLE®
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
Gravity Software replied December 15, 2021

Hi,

Thank you for interest in our app.

You can change the text as you wish. There is an option in the app admin panel to add a custom text for coming soon products and pre-order products. Please let me know if you have any further questions or need any assistance.

Kind regards,
Magda

May 21, 2020

Super easy to use and customize, clean design and excellent customer support! I looked at many coming soon/pre order apps and this one is by far the most user friendly and easy to navigate app

Dimple and Dot
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
July 20, 2021

exactly what I needed as someone who does "restocks"-my customers love that they can preview whats coming and see when it will launch/be available

The Little Rose Shop
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 25, 2019

Excellent App - we had a slight issue with the tabs not showing correctly but we contacted the developer and had a response withing 1 hour and the issue had been resolved.

Crystal Card and Art Kit
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
February 16, 2021

This App does exactly what I needed. Thanks for the great customer support too. My "coming soon" products wouldn't display at first on my home page and support team was able to fix right away.

ADDICT
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 14, 2017

It works as expected, really useful when you want to show upcoming products. Tech support was very friendly too

Jordan Taylor
United States
Over 2 years using the app