Reviews (90)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
June 12, 2024

We've been using PreCom and their pre-order app for 3 years. Every time we've installed it (we only use for 2-3 week long pre-order campaigns) we're impressed at the stability of the app and how it integrates. Most importantly, though, we're consistently impressed at how Magda and Adam (and the rest of Gravity) are always on their game and super quick to get any problem sorted. For what they do, these guys are the best.

Interswag
United States
3 days using the app
May 21, 2024

Really great customer service, we had some issues to start with and some customisation requests - Magda helped us with everything. Now everything runs smoothly. Very happy with this app.

People's Republic of Cashmere
Denmark
15 days using the app
March 23, 2024

would not recommend. When coming soon is turned on with the date set it works on website but customers can still purchase via the shop app. It ended up being a complete nightmare during my last product launch as the date and time were set to be removed on launch time, but it still showed up not allowing about half the visitors to the site to purchase because the coming soon wouldn't go away. Even after I turned the app completely off on my website it still wouldn't go away.

Little Cottonwood
United States
12 months using the app
Gravity Software replied March 25, 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your review. I looked for the support email from you and it looks we haven't received any message regarding the issue. We are always here to help and it's best to contact us as we quickly respond to any issues.
You've used the app for 1 year and apparently there were no issues before. I suspect that it was only a browser cache and clearing the cache would solve it, but we would need to investigate. Please remove the review as we didn't even had a chance to help you.

Thank you,
Kind regards,
Magda

Edited July 11, 2019

I had some issues getting this app to work smooth with my paid theme however they emailed me back instantly and worked to fix the problem within minutes. Its working great now I love it!

Little Moon Clothing
United States
Over 4 years using the app
May 5, 2020

I have a pre-sale sort of business. This app literally saved me hours every pre-sale as I now don't have to manually input anything, I can set the timer and it does what I used to do over hours! Love it. App developers are also very helpful and fast.

Harrïe and Sam
New Zealand
About 4 years using the app
December 3, 2020

I tried a few other pre order apps but they all were expensive and didn't work. This was super easy to set up and the support was very responsive. Highly recommended

Pharamond Life
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
July 15, 2021

シンプルで自由度がそこまで高くないように見えますが、調整の依頼に対するレスポンスが素早く、親身になって対応してくださいます。スタイルの変更やラベル位置の調整等の連絡にも、連絡した数時間後には反映していただきました。

GEM EDEN
Japan
Almost 3 years using the app
December 14, 2021

I have a question before installing this app. Is the 'coming-soon' label pre-set or can this be changed to anything I want it to be, within reason?

DARKCIRCLE®
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
Gravity Software replied December 15, 2021

Hi,

Thank you for interest in our app.

You can change the text as you wish. There is an option in the app admin panel to add a custom text for coming soon products and pre-order products. Please let me know if you have any further questions or need any assistance.

Kind regards,
Magda

May 21, 2020

Super easy to use and customize, clean design and excellent customer support! I looked at many coming soon/pre order apps and this one is by far the most user friendly and easy to navigate app

Dimple and Dot
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
September 5, 2022

I have been using this app for a while now and really like the simplicity of it, it's very easy to use. The support is fantastic.

Sporting Icons
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app