Contact Us Form with Captcha

Simple Contact Form, Custom Contact Page, Customer Support

From $4.90/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

91 - 100 of 273 reviews

Naturaltrades CL

Location Chile
Time spent using app About 2 months

As always, very easy to use and powerful app. Thank you for all the effort you guys place in all of your apps!

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are thrilled to have you with us. Please let us know if we can assist with anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

My Web Concepts

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I recommend this app to many of my clients at MyWebConcepts.com as a Shopify Partner and store designer. It's easy to use and too customize too. Tech support is fast and professional if you ever have a question.

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, and for allowing others to see how it looks by linking your website. :-) We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

Simple Delights

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 1 day

Great App and its FREE! Wanted some modifications .. super fast customer service .. easy to use and well .. what more do you want? Thank you!

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community. :)

HyPak Berlin

Location Germany
Time spent using app 14 minutes

Great App, and it is free! I was done in 15min. I hope there are other usefull apps to add. i will check it out.

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app.

We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so please reach out to our support team if you need any assistance - they're always willing to help how they can, and are able to do some minor style changes. :-)

Sboly

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 13 days

Very easy to use. And also it's free.
I have used this app many times, thanks for the app very much.

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

This review made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review :)

Rejanse si Accesorii pentru perdele

Location Romania
Time spent using app 5 months

Excellent and easy to use.Very nice customization. I will recomand for sure.
For the moment nothing to improve.

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

WeBuildBusinesses

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Phenomenal is the only word that describes this app. I searched for other apps that can build a form without a watermark and this was the only option out there for free :) Very impressed and eased the stress of installing and uninstalling multiple apps.

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We love the fact that it has everything you needed without having to look for other options. We appreciate the kind words. :-)

clubcavalloitalia-shop.it

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

Fantastic. It works very well and I managed to install it too, which I have no experience with. Thanks!

Developer reply

May 13, 2020

Thank you for your kind words! Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

Have a beautiful day!

King Crystals

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 5 days

I had some email contact with developers to change a few things and they not only responded very quickly, they actually made it happen!

Thank you so much again and I definitely recommend this Contact Form!

Cheers!

Developer reply

May 13, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us in case you need any assistance! Our team can do a bunch of customizations as well!

Cheers! :)

Kokako Organic Coffee Roasters

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 10 months

Great app with very helpful support! Does exactly what it says it does and has been valuable as a second contact us form on our website. Thank you!

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 27 28
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 27 28