Contact Us Form with Captcha

Simple Contact Form, Custom Contact Page, Customer Support

From $4.90/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 271 reviews

Playa.VIP

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 24 days

A really great app, and easy to use You can change the content and design
I really like the app thank you very much

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Thank you for your kind words, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

Color Elite LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Best FREE contact us page creator on the market, very happy with the result when I added it to my store.

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're glad that you enjoyed your experience; please let us know if you need any assistance, our team is always standing by to help! :)

FuegoGear │ The Hottest Deals

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Straight forward and easy to use. Clean design. A good choice for Contact Us page. Thanks HulkApps!

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps! We are thrilled that you loved your experience; we look forward to seeing you again! Have a great day ahead!

Limited Merchandise

Location Slovakia
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Easy to use and a straightforward app. Everything from customization to embedding the code is made simple and saves a ton of time.

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! We've got some top-notch customer support here at HulkApps, so please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any other questions about any of our apps!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

Genesis District

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 4 months

Very convenient and easy to use! I'll share this to my friends so we can implement this to our future projects. Thank you so much.

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

Have a beautiful day!

General Knot & Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app About 16 hours

Easy to set up- and very effective! We were getting slammed with spam bots until we connected the app. All set now! Thanks very much.

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we are happy that your issue was resolved! Please let us know if we can assist with anything else!

ecoUp - Mobilità sostenibile

Location Italy
Time spent using app 25 minutes

Easy to use and really good integration.
Thanks so much.

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review!

Wall Candy Tapestry

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Amazing app very easy to configure and use! Definitely recommend it over all other apps! I am always very greatfull to such developers who work their best to create such amazing apps for shopify! Thank you!

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our app! Our Product Team is thrilled to read what you've written! They're always willing to help merchant however they can - so please please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

Naturaltrades CL

Location Chile
Time spent using app About 2 months

As always, very easy to use and powerful app. Thank you for all the effort you guys place in all of your apps!

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are thrilled to have you with us. Please let us know if we can assist with anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

My Web Concepts

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I recommend this app to many of my clients at MyWebConcepts.com as a Shopify Partner and store designer. It's easy to use and too customize too. Tech support is fast and professional if you ever have a question.

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, and for allowing others to see how it looks by linking your website. :-) We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 27 28
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 27 28