T Lab ‑ AI Language Translate

T Lab ‑ AI Language Translate

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
920 reviews
920 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
920 reviews
Edited January 27, 2023

Highly recommend this app, very easy to use and great design for the switcher. Customer service (namely Dimitar is amazingly helpful and very responsive)!

BlossomUp Store
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 26, 2023

Awesome app it works with Gempages AND supports shopify markets it's the only translation app that does both

TickrMeter
Denmark
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 26, 2023

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE! would totally recommend using this languagee translate platform. it is very effective : )

Matcha Jeans
Spain
January 25, 2023

Dimitar was a great help! All the questions were answers quickly and all the issues were solved! :) Thank You

CrazyBonesLT
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 8 months
January 25, 2023

Most helpful customer service, solved everything I asked for and went above and beyond to help me. 5/5

Whoosh
Croatia
Time spent using app: 8 days
January 24, 2023

Cette application est simple d'utilisation et le support est particulièrement réactif en cas de questions. Je recommande !

L'ODAÏTÈS
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 20, 2023

Great customer service and instant reply to my issues

Kheljan
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited January 19, 2023

The app works (with its limitations) but definitely better than the Shopify translate app. If you need to update little content here and there, it is better to use CSV import than auto-translate, so you can save some credits. The support team is responsive and helpful.

Canvas by Numbers US
United States
January 19, 2023

A superb app backed by an incredible team. Dimitar is so patient and helpful. Highly recommended to anybody looking for translation.

Bedrooms Plus
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 days
Edited January 30, 2023

Great customer service! My message was checked very fast, and I got instant help for my problem. App has worked well also. Second time when i contacted with problem i tought was big i got instant help! e eaven tested some changes for me! higly recommend

Sasta
Finland
Time spent using app: 12 months