Corner Cart Drawer & Free gift

Corner Cart Drawer & Free gift

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
149 reviews
149 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
149 reviews
September 26, 2021

great customer service and very professional. Sarika from customer service responded to an issue I was having with the widget. It was fixed very fast

ZLift Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 23, 2021

Perfect app. Customer service can fix your problems very quickly. Looking great for any type of store !

Bsmurf
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 14 days
Edited September 14, 2021

Good app but it shows "sold out" on all products that dont track inventory which confused my customers and loss of revenue. I strongly would not use this app, I rather pay for an app that works.

iiGears™
Canada
Time spent using app: 24 days
September 7, 2021

worth it at the price keep up the great work . few changes needed i hope will be done in the coming days . till now worth it .

Hemsters
India
Time spent using app: About 14 hours
August 27, 2021

very great app very good!!! it helped me with clients adding some products to they`re cart very good

Klaas-shop.nl
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 15, 2021

Very nice app and great support system.You can go ahead and install this app for cool sticky add to cart button.

Royalmart India
India
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 14, 2021

I use both the sticky bar and the widget, and they look and feel great. My store's in multi languages, so I needed a sticky add to cart-app that worked in many languages. Only thing from keeping it from 5 stars is that I only wanted the widget on desktop and not on phone, which can't ve done. It's either on or off. Great customer support too.

Myscrub
Sweden
Time spent using app: 2 days
July 31, 2021

Great app, clean and works perfectly fine! I was looking for a sticky atc that also works with multilingual translations and this one does the trick!

Sunsecrets
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 14, 2021

Realmente o melhor até agora, eu estava com um problema e eles me atenderam bem e resolveram muito rápido, recomendo que usem

docshope
Brazil
Time spent using app: 7 days
June 26, 2021

Great app with great customer service and whatsapp support too, easy to change setting ,keeps track of fb and google sales,customised coding is also provided

thefabproduct
India
Time spent using app: About 2 months