Reviews (224)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, customization options, and potential to boost sales by creating a sense of urgency for promotions. Many commend the customer support for their quick and effective problem-solving. It's also seen as good value for money, enhancing the professional look of stores.

March 22, 2024

Nice app, the support is so patient, he solved my problem

Voxese
China
About 1 month using the app
February 21, 2024

Great app and great customer service. Highly recommend it!

Longdan Official
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
February 22, 2024

Amazing app. I highly recommend it!
The support is great too!

Sunaïa
France
3 months using the app
January 10, 2024

Good and friendly service!! App works very good no problems

Bubble Blaster
Germany
10 months using the app
February 28, 2024

Awesome

Pak Shop Online
Pakistan
About 1 month using the app
November 9, 2023

Amazing service thanks

Shhh Silk
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
July 26, 2023

Works great, I had a small bug when I first installed it, and the designer quickly fixed it for me. It's a very easy to use little program!I would recommend it.

Minooy
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 hour using the app
August 29, 2020

Excelente aplicación para aumentar la tasa de conversión. Ideal para usar en promociones de Cyber Day

Brenda Méndez
Chile
Over 3 years using the app
Edited June 23, 2019

Just what I needed!!! Very impressive with great functionality. You can change times, colors, everything. Thank you!

I liked the ease of use

DenverSurvival
United States
Over 3 years using the app
December 30, 2019

Top......................................................................................................................................................................................................

Discount-Catcher
Germany
Over 3 years using the app