Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, customization options, and potential to boost sales by creating a sense of urgency for promotions. Many commend the customer support for their quick and effective problem-solving. It's also seen as good value for money, enhancing the professional look of stores.

September 3, 2020

Countdown timer does exactly what it needs to do. Nice feature to the website to create urgency to customers and for any current ongoing sales.

Muscle Up Mommy, Inc.
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 28, 2020

Awesome app it does everything i need it too! highly recommend this product to all my friends family and enemies!

Xclusiv Supply Co
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited October 14, 2021

Very fast assistance, well trained staff, very functional app! I can absolutely recommend you Countdown Timer. The staff changed our theme to improve the interface and the functionality of the timer, in the required pages.

Santomaro Design
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
Edited December 25, 2019

For now, I only used for a few time. Later I will put my opinion after I have more experience with this app

Dsw Virtual
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
June 23, 2019

Very simple. I'm trying, it seems to work well. ....................................................

NOWTRENDY STORE
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
June 5, 2020

I am preparing to try this APP, I hope this software can bring me more trading volume,I will continue to add reviews after use

Toprankingu
China
Over 1 year using the app
Edited July 10, 2020

This is a great app , works so good and boost your sales, this is must have for your store , it will help you a lot in boosting your sales.

you should go for this app

Drop To Cart
India
Over 1 year using the app
September 14, 2020

Excellent app! Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

FH Ferreterías
Mexico
About 1 year using the app
August 20, 2022

Had trouble update and ask for help. Was contacted right after with help. Great customer support! Thank you!

The Nippon Noren
Japan
About 1 year using the app
KILATECH replied August 20, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave a 5-Star review for our Countdown Timer app. This encourages us to be better.
- Akila & KILATECH

December 28, 2019

Nice very good app i really like it..
Hopefully it works til the end
Recommended to other people tryit

daqctilshop
Philippines
About 1 year using the app