Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing the international shopping experience by displaying local currency prices. It's praised for its user-friendliness, ease of installation, and configuration. Merchants credit it for boosting international sales and being cost-effective. Standout features include automatic customer location detection and tailored pricing for different countries. The support team is recognized for their prompt and knowledgeable assistance. It's recommended for stores looking to expand globally and is also noted for its affordability.

December 12, 2023

We have been using multi-country pricing and mcheckout for a long time now and the app has helped us get a good amount of international orders. Their support team is also very prompt and helpful , especially Harun from their support team.

Aapro
India
Over 2 years using the app
January 30, 2024

Vijay is very well-versed in the product. He was able to help with my concerns and answer my questions related to it. Thanks Vijay!

Pawtect
New Zealand
About 3 years using the app
December 14, 2023

This app is fantastic for converting currencies across various countries. The support we received was exceptional. Although we encountered some integration issues, the guidance provided was excellent, and now we're delighted with the plugin's performance.

Sheetal Zaveri by Vithaldas
India
9 months using the app
November 23, 2023

It is convenient to use and suitable for people who want to set different prices in different countries. But during this period, there were several bugs that affected the transaction of the store... However, customer service has been very responsive and has been helping to solve the problem. They were recently upgraded the app and are not compatible with the "You May Also Like" section in the store which is quite sad. I hope this problem can be solved at an early date.

Kactoily
China
5 months using the app
Edited December 23, 2023

We have just started using MLVeda Multi Currency Pricing. I think the importance of customers seeing prices in their own currencies relative to their locations and rounded to the decimal points they are familiar with cannot be understated. We all come to apps with our own expectations and projections of what they can do, and this can often lead to misunderstandings between developer and client. My experience with MLVeda setting up the app and chats with support were exactly what one would hope for.
Recently we have had a few technical issues - prices on the item and in the cart were showing different. Vijay, Harun, Shaba, Amol and others on the team solved the issue.

Thank you MLVeda and all the tean for an exceptional service.
Gary Wornell - Webmaster - Kokroma.com

Kokroma
Nepal
About 2 months using the app
MLVeda replied November 8, 2023

Thank you for the kind review, Gary! Look forward to seeing your international sales scale. If we can be of service along the way, please don't think twice about reaching out.

January 27, 2024

Thank you Amol for being so helpful today. You made by day!!!

Toriara Naturals
Nigeria
11 months using the app
December 28, 2023

This app easy to use.

Customer service is also helpful, thank you amol

MAJOR MINOR
Indonesia
Over 2 years using the app
November 9, 2023

Worked very well.

Not necessary for us anymore for our particular requirements but I will say the simple table interface to easily add product prices was welcome.

The support team for this app is very good indeed.

Naylor Games
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
December 2, 2023

Amazing and quick response from Amol, who has helped me get my store running with Multi Country Pricing app. :) Thank you!

ANTONYAK
Poland
10 days using the app
January 5, 2024

Good solution for multi country pricing

Mashroo.ae
United Arab Emirates
4 months using the app