Multi Country Pricing

Multi Country Pricing

by MLveda

Different price for different countries in multiple currencies

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 165 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (8)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 165 reviews

Jaipuriadaah

Application is working very good. It is very easy to setup different pricing in different countries. Yash is always available to help. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

We, at MLVeda, are grateful for your wonderful review. Hopefully, the international pricing in multi-currency will be useful for your business.

Happy Selling. :)

~MLVeda Customer relationship Team.

Sén Natural

This app really helps our shopify website to display Multi currencies in single place. Yash is very supportive to accommodate changes on live site on time. Their code can be more clean. I hope in future they will do this. and we will continue to use their services.

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

We are super happy to receive your honest feedback, wish you all the success.

Contact us anytime at support@mlveda.com, we would be happy to help.

~MLVeda Customer Relationship Team.

Faire Child™

We originally installed this app in order to create a good customer experience for customers reaching our site from different areas in the world. They are easily able to see the prices in their own currency.

This is an excellent app. It is very easy to maintain and use. The initial setup requires MLVeda to create a product for you however they are quite fast at this.

I originally rated this app as 4/5 stars. However, MLVeda took initiative and solve the problem which I noted in my rating quite quickly. I am therefore upgrading my ranking to 5 stars.

The best reason to get this app is the great support from the MLVeda team. Reshma with MLVeda has taken continual initiative on solving problems and improving our experience.

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thank you for your appreciation. Hard Work paid off. :)
We wish you all the success on your way.

Again, thank you so much. :)

~MLVeda Customer Relationship Team.

Solkissed

So far so good, Reshma has been super helpful allowing us to set up this site. Seems it's working fine!

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thank you for your amazing feedback. We are so happy that you find our apps much helpful.
Enjoy the services. :)

~MLVeda Customer Relation Team

serenityonline.in

A great app once you get used to feeding in the prices - best to use bulk upload option.
Reshma and team are super when it comes to customer service and are always available to help.

Developer reply

June 29, 2019

Thank you so much for being a patient customer. We were happy to serve you.
Happy Selling. :)

~MLVeda Customer Relationship Team

Wonder Machines

This is a great app and the team is very responsive. Great solution if you sell products with different price in different countries. Implementation was done quickly by their team.

Developer reply

June 29, 2019

We @MLVeda, are happy to have a customer like you. It was so nice working for you.
Always Happy To Help. :)

~MLVeda Customer Relationship Team

CitrusRicus

Super easy handling and amazing customer support! I can totally recommend it. Great app and Special thanks to Yash who always gave me alternate for my queries.

Developer reply

June 29, 2019

Thank you for your wonderful review.
Enjoy the services. :)
Ping us if you need any support, always there to help you.

~MLVeda Customer Relationship Team

Borsalino

Very serious support and a great app that does what it says it does !
Installation process and configuration may seems complex but MLveda is handling it quickly, answering all the questions.

Developer reply

June 4, 2019

We are happy to have such an amazing client. Thank you so much for your wonderful review.
Always Happy to Help. :)

~MLVeda Customer Relationship Team.

Glassy

So far we are testing this app, it is promising.
Reshma, from the customer support team arranged a meeting with us to explain everything about the app and it was helpful.

Developer reply

June 4, 2019

Thank you for being a patient user.
Feel free to get back to us if you need any support regarding the international pricing.
Happy to help. :)

~MLVeda Customer Relationship Team.

Cornelia Webb

Good app! Reshma has been quick to reply to our questions and to implement what we need. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Developer reply

June 4, 2019

Thank you for your appreciation. We wish you all the success on your way.
Your opinion means a lot to us.
Again, thank you so much. :)

~MLVeda Custoemr Relationship Team.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 16 17
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 16 17