Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing the international shopping experience by displaying local currency prices. It's praised for its user-friendliness, ease of installation, and configuration. Merchants credit it for boosting international sales and being cost-effective. Standout features include automatic customer location detection and tailored pricing for different countries. The support team is recognized for their prompt and knowledgeable assistance. It's recommended for stores looking to expand globally and is also noted for its affordability.

June 27, 2023

The best workaround for specific pricing in different countries while we aren't ready yet for Shopify Plus. The team is super responsive and helpful, and they resolve issues within 24 hours! Yes, using this app does have its drawbacks due to a lot of incompatibilities with other apps, so I hope they can come up with a way around it in the future.

Velvette
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
September 20, 2023

Thank you for the great customer support Vijay Patel!

Romaria Knitwear
Portugal
7 months using the app
Edited November 29, 2023

Very prompt customer service. The whole team is very helpful

vinosupraja
India
About 1 year using the app
September 8, 2023

The app was amazing. More than that, the team behind the app is very responsive. I would recommend this app.

Sprout
India
3 months using the app
August 21, 2023

Ayesha and her team were very helpful in setting up the app. They were patient and answered all of my questions. I was able to get the app up and running quickly, thanks to their great support.

WESTIFIED TRENDS
India
About 1 month using the app
August 8, 2023

Good app and great customer service.

Quickly reply and handle all the tech stuff needed.

No issues and thumbs up!

Modmo
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
August 9, 2023

Great app, great customer service. Multiple currency from Shopify is not yet supported in my country. But this app is really helpful.

Thank you!

Langga Janji
Indonesia
About 2 months using the app
November 9, 2023

nice

Naturify1
India
18 days using the app
July 1, 2023

Thanks Harun

I have so happy with your help thank you so much again.

My problem is solved for your help.

MAYU
India
Over 2 years using the app
July 19, 2023

Vijay Patel was very helpful! He had cleared my doubts with patience and even showed me the whole process till check out via a VPN. Highly recommend this app and if anything, the support team is a chat and call away! all the best team!

The Sambar Incident (TSI)
Malaysia
5 months using the app