Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing the international shopping experience by displaying local currency prices. It's praised for its user-friendliness, ease of installation, and configuration. Merchants credit it for boosting international sales and being cost-effective. Standout features include automatic customer location detection and tailored pricing for different countries. The support team is recognized for their prompt and knowledgeable assistance. It's recommended for stores looking to expand globally and is also noted for its affordability.

January 30, 2024

Vijay is very well-versed in the product. He was able to help with my concerns and answer my questions related to it. Thanks Vijay!

Pawtect
New Zealand
About 3 years using the app
December 28, 2023

This app easy to use.

Customer service is also helpful, thank you amol

MAJOR MINOR
Indonesia
Over 2 years using the app
January 27, 2024

Thank you Amol for being so helpful today. You made by day!!!

Toriara Naturals
Nigeria
11 months using the app
December 12, 2023

We have been using multi-country pricing and mcheckout for a long time now and the app has helped us get a good amount of international orders. Their support team is also very prompt and helpful , especially Harun from their support team.

Aapro
India
Over 2 years using the app
January 5, 2024

Good solution for multi country pricing

Mashroo.ae
United Arab Emirates
4 months using the app
December 14, 2023

This app is fantastic for converting currencies across various countries. The support we received was exceptional. Although we encountered some integration issues, the guidance provided was excellent, and now we're delighted with the plugin's performance.

Sheetal Zaveri by Vithaldas
India
9 months using the app
November 9, 2023

Worked very well.

Not necessary for us anymore for our particular requirements but I will say the simple table interface to easily add product prices was welcome.

The support team for this app is very good indeed.

Naylor Games
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
December 6, 2023

CS are very responsive!

LBBJKT
Indonesia
2 months using the app
November 23, 2023

It is convenient to use and suitable for people who want to set different prices in different countries. But during this period, there were several bugs that affected the transaction of the store... However, customer service has been very responsive and has been helping to solve the problem. They were recently upgraded the app and are not compatible with the "You May Also Like" section in the store which is quite sad. I hope this problem can be solved at an early date.

Kactoily
China
5 months using the app
October 26, 2023

They solved the problem that the page presented in great timing

Carolina Estefan
Colombia
Over 1 year using the app