Multi Country Pricing , 591 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
March 23, 2023

Good product, good support. Any time I have had an issue with the product, I've emailed support and gotten the problem fixed immediately.

Pulse Research Lab
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 years
March 23, 2023

you have been of great help in having this sorted out for us. Thank You for the all the support Sonali. You have been really helpful. Appreciate and Good Luck. Keep growing

Tichu Official Silvver
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 22, 2023

Great conversation with Jaykrishna and Vijay Patel. App works very well for multi country pricing.
Very helpful staff
Great

We Herbal | Back to the Nature
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 20, 2023

Great support from Yash and Jaya.
App also works great ! if you're looking for an app that solves the conversion currency I highly recommend using this app !

Claude Berry
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 days
March 17, 2023

Very good customer support. Shaba and jay have been great helping us with the configuration of the apps.

LadyMushroom
Chile
Time spent using app: 8 days
March 10, 2023

Excelente aplicación, te facilita mostrar precios en diferentes paises. De esta forma tus clientes pueden observar los productos en su moneda y sentirse mas seguros de hacer la compra. Tienen ademas un excelente soporte para resolver tus dudas

Marbademx
Mexico
Time spent using app: 7 months
March 9, 2023

A good app that is able to show different currencies for different locations. Sonali and Shruti are very helpful and responsive in getting the issues solved.

Suzuran Baby
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 6 months
February 28, 2023

Very useful apps for global pricing and it helped to generate more sales and i am enjoying it And Mr.Jayakrishnan helped me uploading bulk products Price.
Thanks

Rugberry
India
Time spent using app: 8 months
February 17, 2023

El servicio de atención al cliente es muy eficiente, la respuesta ha sido inmediata y me ha solucionado todas las dudas.

Iloema
Spain
Time spent using app: 10 months
February 17, 2023

Great customer support and a great plugin for achieving multi-country pricing. Yash jumped on a call to help me fix a problem on the spot! Thank you.

Good on ya
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months