Courses Plus , 152 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective management of online courses, highlighting its user-friendly interface, reliable performance, and features like student progress tracking and easy course uploading. The support team is noted for their responsiveness and 24/7 availability. Merchants also commend the app's affordability and positive business impact. Regular updates based on feedback and customization options are additional benefits.

January 28, 2024

very recommended. simplified app. easy to use. great costumer service.

My Fade
Israel
3 months using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied February 10, 2024

thanks a lot!

February 28, 2024

This app is great, the staff is also amazing in providing customer support.

HotBeautyPro
United States
20 days using the app
March 15, 2024

The app easy is to use and actually works. Plus, the customer service is excellent.

UMI (Urban Ministries, Inc.)
United States
8 days using the app
January 28, 2024

Great features, easy to use, and the support is excellent! I am using it to build Cryptosafi.com and I would definitely recommend the Courses Plus app to others.

Cryptosafi.com
Kenya
About 1 month using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied February 10, 2024

Thanks for the review and long live Cryptosafi.com !

January 8, 2024

The developers' team is always ready to improve the user experience and find solutions for any problems.

Simply Salon
Ireland
6 months using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied January 9, 2024

Thanks a lot for your feedback!

March 6, 2024

Easy to use and ideal for hosting lessons without being worried of people sharing the links of your lessons on Youtube.
Great customer service and support too.
Highly recommend this app!

Crochetree
United States
5 days using the app
December 21, 2023

We launched our online training 4 months ago and this app has been perfect. Customers have been enjoying our online training with minimal issues. Support team is quick to respond and always very helpful. Only recently encountered a technical issue where one of the courses were not working for customers who purchased a bundle pack. But the team was quick to look into it and resolved it within 3 business days. Thank you so much, and highly recommend this app.

Rainbow Sounds
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied January 9, 2024

Happy you've found the perfect app! And that we were able to support with the project!

January 25, 2024

Great!

TCM.Shunling
China
18 days using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied January 26, 2024

Thanks! )

February 1, 2024

This app worked great and the staff is very helpful

Cooking and Fishing
United States
11 days using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied February 10, 2024

thanks a lot for your review and happy you liked it

January 8, 2024

Easy to use app with amazing 24/7 support.
Elizaveta is an angel in customer support and so are her colleagues.

Only thing to know: For a course with more than 20 lessons you need to book professional package... which is fair I guess. :)

Kakao Mischa
Germany
2 months using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied January 9, 2024

Thanks a lot for the review!