Courses Plus , 153 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective management of online courses, highlighting its user-friendly interface, reliable performance, and features like student progress tracking and easy course uploading. The support team is noted for their responsiveness and 24/7 availability. Merchants also commend the app's affordability and positive business impact. Regular updates based on feedback and customization options are additional benefits.

January 28, 2024

very recommended. simplified app. easy to use. great costumer service.

My Fade
Israel
3 months using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied February 10, 2024

thanks a lot!

February 1, 2024

This app worked great and the staff is very helpful

Cooking and Fishing
United States
11 days using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied February 10, 2024

thanks a lot for your review and happy you liked it

December 1, 2023

Absolutely amazing service. This app is THE VERY BEST for Shopify. So amazing. The service that I received was top notch, and the issue I was experiencing with the theme I was using in conjunction with Courses Plus was resolved by their developers while i was chatting with them online. Stellar support and I highly recommend their app.

risa groux nutrition
United States
3 months using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied December 20, 2023

Love your review, thanks for posting!

January 24, 2024

Great app, easy to use and the customer support? THE BEST!

GunnarMade
United States
13 days using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied January 26, 2024

Thanks for the review!

February 28, 2024

Schön strukturiert und einfach zu bedienen, ein wesentliches Kriterium für uns. Manche Features könnten noch etwas abgändert werden, aber wenn man Fragen und Änderungswünsche hat kann man den Support immer kontaktieren und man erhält innerhalb weniger Augenblicke eine Reaktion.

mata-origin.com
Austria
5 months using the app
December 19, 2023

The developers of the Courses Plus app are amazing! I needed help adjusting and implementing the app into my Shopify store and in no time they helped figure it out!

Thank you so much! This is exactly what I needed!

FRQNCY
United States
5 days using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied January 9, 2024

Thanks a ton!

November 1, 2023

This app has been great for our paid content. The support team is very helpful. We started on the free plan and have upgraded since because our business has grown!

Harmony Harvest Farm
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied November 5, 2023

Happy to read our app was the fit! Looking forward to grow together with your business!

November 27, 2023

Excellent customer support, even when you're just testing with the free demo before you buy! Very responsive and open to help. Great app as well that's easy to use and saved us a lot of money on building an LMS.

Veer
United States
About 2 months using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied December 20, 2023

Thanks a lot for the review!

December 14, 2023

awesome app
easy and convenient
love to used

AnetaArtClasses
United States
28 days using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied December 20, 2023

awesome customer
thanks a lot

December 27, 2023

Very good

Spotless Academy
Germany
7 months using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied January 9, 2024

Thanks a lot!