Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless booking solution, allowing products to be converted into bookable services. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and real-time updates. The app offers customization options and built-in communication tools. Features like group booking and Google Calendar integration are particularly appreciated. Many commend the developer for his exceptional customer service. It's seen as a cost-effective and versatile tool, suitable for various businesses.

February 25, 2024

I use this app for all bookings and I absolutely love it. Leo has been amazing in addressing and answering any questions that I have had in a very prompt manner. This app allows customers to book with ease, and gives me the flexibility to adjust appointment times, break times, block out dates and collect deposits. I would highly recommend this app to any beauty service professional. Thank you Leo for creating such a wonderful app!

Subtle Glow Spray Tan
United States
5 months using the app
April 2, 2024

We are looking forward to seeing what this app can do. We just installed it. Customer service was great! Mateo was a huge help in getting us started. Thanks again!

DWI Education Programs of Texas, LLC
United States
3 months using the app
March 16, 2024

I must say, the thing I love most about this app is the customer service! If you ever have any problems or need help, Leo (app developer) is always there to help right away!

Aside from this, I have found the app very streamlined to use and pretty straight forward!

Thanks so much Leo :)

Calming Collective Co
Australia
2 months using the app
April 12, 2024

They are great, incredibly friendly, and overall a delight to deal with. Mateo in particular always offers help whenever I am using the app and has quick solutions to every issue. Would recommend! 10/10.

MyMentalLTD
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
March 27, 2024

This app has made such a great improvement to my Dog Walking website making it super easy for customers to book online, The team at Cowlendar are extremely helpful when you have questions, I spoke to Anna today and asked her many many questions and she was very friendly and solved all of my issues, she's great!

Go Cowlendar

Essex Dog Services
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
April 4, 2024

MATEO is the man! Helped me get setup real quick. Please to work with and looking forward to using my new Cowlendar service!

Thank you MATEO!

The Spiritual Oasis
Australia
5 months using the app
March 27, 2024

I've been testing Cowlendar for a couple of weeks and have just gone live with it to take bookings for large tours. I'm really happy with the design of it on the front end and the function in the back is great. 10*s have to go to the team for their customer service though, which really sets this app apart. They respond straight away and are super helpful - even in this short time they've come up with two customisations for my theme. I can't thank them enough and they deserve every success.

Flint Vineyard
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
March 12, 2024

This app has been wonderful. I like the fast response and was able to fix my problem. I recommend this app. Especially when it comes to help and response.

Kemancestry
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 19, 2024

Absolutely loving this app, it's easy to configure and very customer friendly. I wanted a specific feature and the support team reaching back within minutes and helped me step by step and I got the final result I wanted in no time ! Thank you Anna for your help, it's always really appreciated when all goes smoothly.

Baalder
France
About 1 month using the app
February 4, 2024

I have been using this app for 6 months now and have only good things to say about it! The app itself covers all my booking needs and is easy to use and set up. The support is extremely helpful and responsive, all hiccups get resolved in less than half an hour, you just stay in the chat, and they respond. No emails that take a few days to be answered. I love it and will keep using it! 100% worth the price!

OMG Bikinis
United States
6 months using the app