Cozy AntiTheft , 918 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective protection of store content. They appreciate its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and seamless background operation. The app's security features and selective options provide peace of mind without affecting store performance. Many praise the customer support for their quick and effective responses. While the app is free, some find value in the paid tools.

August 19, 2020

Does exactly what I need it to do and its free! Honestly I I can't thank the creator enough for providing this.

Pordein
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
October 18, 2020

pretty good, works well and keeps people from stealing content on my site which is beneficial in many ways

psychedelics wear
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited September 30, 2020

Hopefully they create some coding where it disables screen recording, and screenshots. Iloveitsofar!

Her Flame Candles
United States
About 2 years using the app
August 18, 2019

I am looking forward in this app working for me and protecting my content. I am not for sure how its going to work I just added it I will update later.

Bellz Up Boutique
United States
About 2 years using the app
August 14, 2019

Straightforward, does what it's supposed to. Works immediately and perfectly. Can't fault, good job!

Jubilant Fields Floral Studio
Singapore
About 2 years using the app
November 6, 2021

recién la vamos a probar pero se ve muy buena. es fácil de configurar. se supone que protege a la tienda de que copien tus imágenes y textos. me parece bien.

SuplesfitChile
Chile
About 2 years using the app
October 11, 2021

This app is wonderful! Our photos and descriptions have been stolen several times. Now, this is no longer possible with this app! Thank you!

Cote Cuir Leather
Canada
About 2 years using the app
July 19, 2021

Easy to use and set up, protects really well, and the support was fast. Can also disable console and keyboard shortcuts. Recommended

FavourDecor
Norway
About 2 years using the app
May 18, 2022

Simple turn on, reload site and not copy allowed. Great stuff, thank you. After all the work put into creating our site, the last we want is for someone to plagiarize. Great app!

dev46 Girls Tech Academy
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 16, 2022

This app is amazing. I have tried to copy my product description/photo from other devices and it would not work. The only thing I wished was that it would not let a person enable screenshot capabilities but besides that I am keeping this app connected to my Shopify store.

Sew And Press
United States
About 2 years using the app