Cozy AntiTheft , 853 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 14, 2022

Thanks..............Very helpful..................................................................!

UtaBeauty™
Romania
Time spent using app: 9 months
March 10, 2022

I just added this app and haven't tried it out yet as I'm still building my store. I have high hopes! I will come back in the near future to amend this review.

Bombshellheadz
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
March 7, 2022

I used this App to help me protect my site as persons were able to copy the items from my site. Downloaded the app in seconds and it protected my digital products. Thank you

Fusion JA
Cayman Islands
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
March 7, 2022

Acabei de instalar, ele previne alguem copiar o seu trabalho, e nos protege de plagio e entre outras formas de copia.

ffatecnologia
Brazil
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 6, 2022

Muito bom, aplicativo é nota 1000. Estava precisando em minha loja e ele resolveu o meu problema de forma eficaz. Parabéns aos desenvolvedores

Loja Compra Essencial
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 5, 2022

OBRIGADO, NÃO É FÁCIL FAZER TODAS AS TRADUÇÕES E ALGUÉM SIMPLESMENTE VIR E COPIAR. OBRIGADO POR SOLUCIONAR ESSE PROBLEMA

rafahshop.com.br
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 4, 2022

usei o app pra me proteger de cópias dos concorrentes, estava vendo que várias pessoas estavam copiando minhas imagens, reviews, copys e decidi baixar o app, muito bom, recomendo!!

Loja Creative Box
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 4, 2022

app muito bom pricipalmente para dificutar que copiem sua pagina, porem se o cara for persistente dara um jeito mas se não desistira na hora de copiar kk

loja casa vigor
Brazil
Time spent using app: 12 days
March 3, 2022

This Application was recommended to me by my mentor Caio Ferreira. I will use it and when I have the review ready I will review it, thank you!

Iporabox
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 1, 2022

Such great app, and more importantly such a great developer to give this out for free! Thank you so much for developing this!

DrivenMN
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour